Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Twice reserved room and twice they gad no rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I have reserved rooms on two different occasions. Called and confirmed reservations. And both times at check in they had no rooms. No offer of apology or accommodating at all. I am not sure I will give then the opportunity of our business again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
First I'd like to apologize that we did not have a room available for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We take all guest feedback very seriously and will address everything you've brought to our attention. We hope that you will reconsider staying with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, reasonable pricing.
Cons: Smoke in non-smoking rooms.
Smoking and non-smoking rooms are right next to each other and share the same ventilation, so expect to be exposed to lots of secondhand smoke. That aside, this is a decent, economical extended-stay option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the time spent there
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Efficient, quiet, great staff, clean, affordable
5 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Disappointing

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet. It was close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: The staff, front desk clerk, needs someone at the front desk to welcome guests with better customer service skills. Better amenities.
The room served its purpose which was to sleep. However I was disappointed from the minute we walked in. The front desk was unattended, we checked-in in the evening and it took several minutes until someone happened to walk by and see that we were at the front waiting for someone. The clerk was unfriendly, unwelcoming and did not even make eye contact with us. The entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke, the room was clean and quiet but that is all. There was a full kitchen however not even one pot/pan nor spoon to use (so whats the point of having it, are you supposed to carry your pots with you when you travel?). Not even a small coffee pot was available, and there was no blow dryer in the restroom. It was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean, comfortable and quiet. Once I closed my door I didn't hear people in the hallway or other rooms beside or above me, The staff was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a recommend hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Well, where to start. First as we pull into the parking lot we get spotlighted by a police car, then driving around building there is a conformation taking place outside, then when we get our room assigned to us the room is already occupied by a person that scared the witts out of, was not suppose to be there per front desk. No shower curtain in the bathroom and a solid line of mold in the tub. Not to sure sheets had been changed on the bed, bottom sheet was all wrinkled up and not fitted snug to matress and stains???? Not a pleasant stay at all. Will never recommend them!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Insane office hours that are extremely inconvenient.