Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Stayed at the Wyndham for the 2016 NRHA Futurity Show. There was a lot of construction on the road in front of the hotel that at time made access difficult. Good hotel, great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Hope, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. As of this week almost 3/4 of the work has been completed on the street. We were so glad to see both streets were open up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Not a great stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
After we got to the room, we found a very wet spot of carpet. Maintenance came and put a loud fan in the room to dry it out. We were not able to be barefoot without squishing in the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from enid, ok

best free breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: the breakfast the beds
Location: there are restaurants within walking distance which is great. The airport is right up the street. It's close to the major highways to go downtown etc
the breakfast at this hotel is the best I've ever had. I will also say the beds are very comfortable and the convenience of the 24 hour shuttle is fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
I am so happy you were pleased with your stay at the Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport and enjoyed the full breakfast buffet. The street construction is due to be complete after the first of the year. There will be sidewalks to offer better pedestrian traffic to walk between the hotels and restaurants.Please stay with us on your next visit to Oklahoma City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Close to the airport and restaurants. Near downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review, I am happy you were pleased with your stay at the Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport. Please stay with us again on your next visit to Oklahoma city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Fair hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Not the greatest part of town, tons of road construction makes it hard to navigate the area. Clean but it's an aging facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice room, staff was great. Quick check in. Room had everything we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Friendly and caring staff. Clean facilities. Pool water temperature was nice and warm. Room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport (Will Rogers).

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: My room was very clean and the bed was excellent.
Cons: Assistance to the room. I am handicapped and sure could have used some assistance.
Location: The location is excellent if you need to be near the airport or I-40. There are many great places to eat along that street. ( Both sides of I-40 )
The staff was nice and pleasant. The room number was very hard to find. *** When I was leaving, I needed help desperately. some repairmen wearing Wyndham shirts were coming into the building. I asked if one of them would please help me get my bag into the elevator. One man stepped forward and helped me all the way to the car. I wish I had gotten his name. I don't think I would have made it without him.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Whenever u stay there I'm always given a room at the back, back of hotel! The expedia location , price you pay for cheap rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Predictably Good Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Went here for the Powerlifting Meet hosted every February. Room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Easy place to navigate after you've been there once or twice. This is my 4th time in this hotel, and it was a comfortable stay, just like always. I would highly recommend it if you're looking for a quality hotel with reasonable prices.