Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc, ok

Unorganized

Posted May 15, 2017
Took almost 20 mins to check in nobody knew what they were doing. Rooms were loud and uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Thank You KDunkin, DOS, Hotel Management
I apologize that about your experience, i will certainly look in to your issues. The hotel strives for exceptional service and regrets that this was not met during your stay. I appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Pleasant hotel on the south side of OK City

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I had to drive down to TX for a funeral and ended up booking into this hotel at the last minute. It's a beautiful hotel, well lit, nice spacious rooms and terrific friendly service. Chamomile tea in the room was a pleasant boon, since I'd consumed vast quantities of caffeine on the 10hr drive. The breakfast buffet was included in my hotels.com booking (don't know how that happened), but normally it would be an extra fee. Large range of foods to chose from: fresh fruit, hot cooked breakfast (the eggs were amazing), good coffee. The only negative was that I neglected to check the alarm when I went to sleep. I'd intended to sleep myself out, but unfortunately the alarm was set, and turned on, for 6am. So, early to rise for me. Got me to my destination earlier though...
4 out of 5
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anne

Nice staff, tired hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is an old hotel catering to large groups. The beds were very comfortable. NO WIFI, despite saying so.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you for your review on Hotels.com. I am glad that you found our beds to be comfortable, we do have WiFi and I am sorry that you had issues with it.
5 out of 5
by Monique

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, on Hotels.com. We hope to see you again, soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I've had better......

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Got room with Expedia so room didn't come with continental breakfast which I was not aware but when my husband went down to get some. They said very rude it's only for guest.... umm pretty sure we are guest. But the room service the night before was great. There was also a roach found in our bathroom that I killed. So needless to say I will be picking another hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Hope Fuell, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that you had an issue with your hotel stay. Please feel free to contact me at the number below 405-685-4000.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Only one complaint

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and breakfast was good. My only complaint was the toilet ran nonstop
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I am so sorry that you had an issue with the toilet, and I assure you that this has been fixed. And we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by ginny y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lonnie

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had Bed Bugs in my room plus one co-worker had the same experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
I am so sorry that you had an issue with your room, please feel free to contact me so I can discuss your issue.