Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Close to the airport and restaurants. Near downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Fair hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Not the greatest part of town, tons of road construction makes it hard to navigate the area. Clean but it's an aging facility.
2 out of 5
by robert

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Warning: when you book this hotel it comes out in your card statement as some Cafe Restaurant and not Wyndham. My credit card thought it as being fraud and canceled my reservation. Why on earth would Wyndham bill you as "restaurant"????
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice room, staff was great. Quick check in. Room had everything we needed
1 out of 5
by Amy from Oklahoma

Horrible Experience!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had numerous issues with this hotel! first they put us in a room that smelled like cigarette smoke, after booking a non smoking room. They treated us almost like it was our fault, and we're hesitant on moving us, which they finally did. the water was shut off halfway through my shower, and when I called "maintenance problems" were blamed. Last but not least, we had a billing issue and got the run around between the hotel and hotels.com. So with all of these issues, I will never stay at this hotel, and I don't believe I will ever use hotels.com to book my stays any longer because of their lack of help with our issue!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Friendly and caring staff. Clean facilities. Pool water temperature was nice and warm. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Jeromy

Slept great!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice inside and the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever slept in!
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Okalahoma City, Ok

Why stay at the rest when you can stay @ the BEST!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is our go2 place for our family when wanting to stay in the same city we live in. Big AWESOME indoor heated pool. Big atrium with game room, exercise room etc. We always choose this place. You can not go wrong staying here with all the great amenities as well as it location. Great hotel staff as well. We will continue to stay here. Why stay at the rest when you can stay at the best. We have stayed here over 10 times.
1 out of 5
by SANDRA from BROKEN ARROW

DISAPPOINTED

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I DIDNT GET TO STAY, YOUR CLERK SAID SHE DOSN'T EXCEPT GREEN DOT CARDS, NOR DOES SHE EXCEPT CASH. SHE WAS VERY RUDE AND DISREPECTFUL TO MY FAMILY AND MYSELF. MY PAYCHECK IS DEPOSITED TO MY DEBIT CARD EVERY FRIDAY AND THAT IS HOW I AM PAID. SHE HAD AN UPTY ATTITUDE THAT SHE WAS BETTER THAN US. THAT'S OK WE STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AND VERY NICE ROOMS, AND FULL BREAKFAST BAR WITH THE KINDESS AND CURTIOUS ONE WOULD EXPECT, OH DID I MENTION I AM A TRAVEL AGENT, I WILL NOT BE BOOKING ANY OF MY CLIENTS WITH YOUR HOTEL OR ANY OF THE CHAINS. HAVE A GREAT DAY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay in OKC. Close to airport, friendly staff, and very nice rooms.