Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Cozy and westerny!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: I loved that the main entrance and second floor (eating area) was all in a western theme. Very cool!
Very good, would definitely recommend to stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Ripoff

Posted May 3, 2015
Either Expedia or this hotel is out to lunch on the hotel rates, $156 a night is ridiculous. At best a 3 star. Would not go back if it was $80 a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Clean rooms friendly staff great location will definitely be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmangay, Alberta

Quiet and nice

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Convenience and quietness.
Cons: Bathroom needs fan
Location: Tim Horton's and Cora's very close, Walmart, Shopper's etc. close by
Great stay. Didn't hear constant traffic all night like you do in Calgary yet it was a quick drive into Calgary to go see a show at the Saddledome. Staff very friendly, room was great, only thing I would change is that there was no fan in the bathroom so mirror fogged up when taking a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Okotoks

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Beds and bedding were really comfortable!
Enjoyed our stay. Room, including bathroom, was large with nice décor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It was pet friendly and offered a good complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The design of the suites is not good. There should be a window in the sitting area.
Location: Location is excellent.
This hotel is conveniently located and has good clean rooms and very friendly service. The suites are not designed very well - no window in the sitting area. It offers a good buffet style breakfast and is pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice place for the night

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Clean room good beds friendly staff nice breakfast included
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

You do not get waht you see int he pictures!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: 0
Cons: all, they need to update this add on here.. no hot tub, no room for 6... poor cleaning.
Location: location was nice as we could walk to Wednys or Timm Hortons for lunch.
We went to this Inn & Suits with a booking for our family of six. we saw the pictures off a hot tub and booked the room. When we got to our room we had 2 queen size beds for all six of us and no hot tub at all. It was very dissaponting. we had to make a bed on the dirty floor (found dirty used Qtips ont he floor!) and ask for a extra cot, tha the staff wanted to charge us for. I said I am not paing for a cot, we booked a family suit and got a reg room. we were told there that their are no family suits. The owners are listing this place wrong to get more busness. Even posting pictures that are not true tot he place. Very dissaponting and a sleepless night for our family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Jul 29, 2014
hotel is well worn on the inside looks very nice on the outside . we did not stay for the breakfast so not sure how that was. Beds were hard and not very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Handlebar John

Good quality for small town

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Location: In town for sporting events this is the hotel to book.
Booked hotel at last minute turned out to be nice surprise. Hotel was clean and fairly new. Breakfast included (continential) was welcoming. Staff top notch. Even remembered my first name on check-out before I gave my key or room number. Wi-fi worked without problems, Beds comfortable....so much so I had an afternoon nap!