Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience of nearby restaurants, gas station, and was close to the event I wanted to attend.
Cons: I had no complaints. I can't even think of any constructive comments to make.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very lovely hotel. Good location. We went to the Renaissance Festival and were looking for a nice place to stay where the kids could swim. The breakfast was very good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Convenient location, easy to find with large, clean suite. Breakfast was hot and good. Just a bit noisy overnight due to close proximity of big truck stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
had a great stay and I would stay here again. Nice room and nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Loved the arrangement of the room w/couch and separate TV.
Cons: Only problem was poor water pressure in the shower.
Quick overnight stay for a wedding. Room was clean, comfortable. Would stay at this hotel again/recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe Kansas

One of the best hotels

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The experience of this Motel was beautiful the rooms were clean and spacious the breakfast was delicious the staff was wonderful I have no complaints in fact Best Western will be my motel choice for now on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, KS

Nice hotel, clean, great breakfast!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Easy to locate. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Yummy breakfast, great variety of food and beverages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Comfortable, good location

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel lobby was clean and modern, staff was efficient, room was spacious, clean and we'll accommodated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to Olathe Medical Center

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly and convenient
Stayed 6 days while daughter had baby! Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Feb 17, 2016
We found the room was nice and the beds were comfortable.