Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan KS

Very nice close to my meeting

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: nice and quite with ex sir size equipment.
Cons: can;t think of anything
Location: There for a convention, that was all I did.
Not many, good breakfast, coffee anytime, room very comfortable, shower worked great, shower not enclosed, stood in the bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arma, KS

Overall stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I was impressed with the breakfast. They had bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles and more. The hot tub is adjoining the indoor pool, so we was able to watch the younger kids while soaking in the hot tub. The rooms were nice and beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Nice place at a reasonable price

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Nice place, well maintained, reasonably quiet given location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience of nearby restaurants, gas station, and was close to the event I wanted to attend.
Cons: I had no complaints. I can't even think of any constructive comments to make.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very lovely hotel. Good location. We went to the Renaissance Festival and were looking for a nice place to stay where the kids could swim. The breakfast was very good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Convenient location, easy to find with large, clean suite. Breakfast was hot and good. Just a bit noisy overnight due to close proximity of big truck stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean. Had a barking pet across the hall but they addressed it and it wasn't bad. No water pressure in shower. Found moldy cheese at breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. No issues at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe Kansas

5 star courtesy

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Tge staff was vrry professional and polite. They were very familiar with the area outside the facility ie restaurants movie theaters etc. The beds were very easy on the back which made the rest needed even more helpful. The breakfast buffet was very fresh and the morning staff was very helpful if you needed help with the breakfast. I highly recommend best Western because they treat you like a king/queen that you are. Go ahead and spoil yourself you won't be sorry.