Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we needed to be

Posted Apr 12, 2017
We were happy with our stay. Thanks Not happy that this darn review won't let me complete
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan KS

Very nice close to my meeting

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: nice and quite with ex sir size equipment.
Cons: can;t think of anything
Location: There for a convention, that was all I did.
Not many, good breakfast, coffee anytime, room very comfortable, shower worked great, shower not enclosed, stood in the bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arma, KS

Overall stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I was impressed with the breakfast. They had bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles and more. The hot tub is adjoining the indoor pool, so we was able to watch the younger kids while soaking in the hot tub. The rooms were nice and beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Nice place at a reasonable price

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Nice place, well maintained, reasonably quiet given location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brief but great stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful front desk people and really nice room
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience of nearby restaurants, gas station, and was close to the event I wanted to attend.
Cons: I had no complaints. I can't even think of any constructive comments to make.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very lovely hotel. Good location. We went to the Renaissance Festival and were looking for a nice place to stay where the kids could swim. The breakfast was very good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Convenient location, easy to find with large, clean suite. Breakfast was hot and good. Just a bit noisy overnight due to close proximity of big truck stop.