Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lewis

Very Good Bargain in Johnson County

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. It is older but well-maintained. The owners were pleasant helpful. I felt safe, being right across the street from the Olathe PD. It is also easy to find, only about a mile from the I-35 Exit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
infected with roaches
3 out of 5
by Merideth

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel batgroom was dirty with hair and things. The bed was not made with a fitted sheet, so it came apart every time we got in bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Worst bed ever. Would have been just as good sleeping a slab of concrete.
1 out of 5
by Troy

Place needs tore down

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Office lady was mean ruid bed was really bad sink in and pillows flat every woke tired bad rest due to bed and pillows breakfast was a joke got yelled at by staff for get second cup coffee I never stay there and very over price 70 bucks plus tax
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Parking lot is in need of major repairs at entrance and exit points.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disapointed

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I booked room online but realized I only booked for one bed ,ask for two beds they added extra $10 which was reasonable but then charged us an additional $27 for taxes , mind you I already payed taxes for a room with one bed. Heater sounded like a airplane taking off, bathroom was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I found two roaches in the bathroom

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was not satisfied but I got what I paid for a cheap hotel. It had roaches and I was not expecting that due to it being in Olathe and a great area. The first room I had the heat did not work and it had two roaches in the bathroom. They switched me to a different room and the bed was not comfortable by back hurt for a couple days after I got home. Shower curtains need to be changed on a regular basis or washed they were filthy at the bottom and the carpet does not look clean either like I said I got what I paid for a cheap hotel I assumed it would be decent since it was in Olathe and I paid $62.00 for the stay apparently for that price you get this still even though that is a lot for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off the main road.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was an older motel. The room was clean but carpet looked all stained. The service was good and friendly.