Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Julie

Yuck!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was not the worst I've stayed in but definitely not the best. The beds were super uncomfortable, it reaked of smoke, the toilet ran all night, and the continental breakfast was nothing but carbs. It's in a sketchy place, and they don't have a pool.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Poor condition noisy

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Security wasnt even locked.The toilet was extremely load all the time. They said they would fix it but it wasnt when we left. Had to ask for towels two or three times. Staff was friendly, on exit we ask for reciept the lady at desk said we were to get from the company we booked it with. I have booked with several companies before, I have never had to get it from them. I always paid at motel and was given reciept. Even when worked at motel we gave the reciept. Dead bugs were in the floor. I know the motel was underconstruction I also suggest two waffle irons when having event participants. It took to long for someone to fix one. Fruits and cereal should be added. It seamed there was to much bread. Need healther items for health risk people. Other than that the stay was good.
5 out of 5
by Lewis

Very Good Bargain in Johnson County

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. It is older but well-maintained. The owners were pleasant helpful. I felt safe, being right across the street from the Olathe PD. It is also easy to find, only about a mile from the I-35 Exit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
infected with roaches
3 out of 5
by Merideth

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel batgroom was dirty with hair and things. The bed was not made with a fitted sheet, so it came apart every time we got in bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Worst bed ever. Would have been just as good sleeping a slab of concrete.
1 out of 5
by Troy

Place needs tore down

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Office lady was mean ruid bed was really bad sink in and pillows flat every woke tired bad rest due to bed and pillows breakfast was a joke got yelled at by staff for get second cup coffee I never stay there and very over price 70 bucks plus tax
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Parking lot is in need of major repairs at entrance and exit points.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disapointed

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I booked room online but realized I only booked for one bed ,ask for two beds they added extra $10 which was reasonable but then charged us an additional $27 for taxes , mind you I already payed taxes for a room with one bed. Heater sounded like a airplane taking off, bathroom was dirty.