Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, over priced

Posted May 15, 2017
We were out in a handicapped room, we aren't. Goose droppings on sidewalk. The cleaning service kept asking when we were leaving, we checked out at 10 am. Next time, we are in Olathe we will stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Best bed ever

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: BED
Cons: Hot tub
Location: Many resturants
I received a great deal from Expedia as I also booked a flight leaving KC for Chicago. I didn't want the deal on a hotel in Chicago but needed one for KC. Expedia saved me about $50 You will want a room on the opposite side of the Interstate as it can be loud. The bed was FANTASTIC!.... there are many restaurants near by. I recommend the "Texas Roadhouse"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Quiet Stop-Over

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I needed a place to sleep prior to an early morning 1/2 marathon the next day. Check in was fine and I was given a room away from the street traffic and it was very quiet. I didn't have the chance to use the exercise room or pool but both looked clean and well kept. Missed the early breakfast but it, too, looked clean and prepared for a good choice of breakfast items. Checkout was quick as well with no issues to report.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fleagleville, West Virginia

Nice hotel close to freeway exit

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice hotel close to freeway exit. Decent breakfast, it's free. Has a small selection of convenience food like chips, popcorn, and candy in the lobby. Room was quiet. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pool and gym were small but functional. Many rooms have a "view" of a pond with geese. Many stores in the immediate area.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very nice hotel. Close to restaurants

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We had a fabulous stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Good location for us

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Checked in late, room was clean, well maintained, and for being on the hiway side of building it was quiet !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient lodging for visiting Olathe!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel was bright and clean, and the staff was helpful and responsive! The complementary breakfast was exceptional, far better than average.
Cons: A local directory in the room might be helpful.
Location: Very close to shopping mall with restaurants from fast food to fine dining within minutes of the hotel.
Clean, comfortable, up to date. Convenient to major roads and freeways with shopping and restaurants close by.