Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

We did not have a good experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The first night there, our car was broken into along with 3 others. Even with tv screen at front desk, that guests could see, the night clerk obviously was not doing their job! They would not give any kind of refund or assistance. We were very displeased with our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Family fun

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Service was great from the time we check in to morning breakfast. Great place to stay in
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Briana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edie

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We left something in the rooom. We called back several house later to see if they could mail it to us. The housekeeping said they did not find anything. Hummmm convenient on their part I'm sure someone is wearing a nice brand new Royals t-shirt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The location was good--right off the highway. All the staff was very nice. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: It would be nice if staff could monitor the halls in the late evening. Unfortunately there were some obnoxious teens that were running the halls.
Location: Lots of shopping/restaurants nearby. We got in late and left early so didn't see everything.
Nice, comfortable room, and very nice staff. Breakfast had many options and plenty of seating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not quite the Hampton Inn experience

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Service
Location: Joe's BBQ across the street is the best - period.
I've almost always preferred Hampton Inns when i travel, but this one missed the mark. The staff was not as attentive or professional as they usually are. I had booked my car rental and hotel as a package on Expedia, and the front desk person swiped my card accidentally, charging me twice for the room. Unfortunately, the process was that the charges would be reversed in 2-10 days, but there was little to no remorse from her. When I followed up as part of checkout to make sure that the process was in fact going to reverse the charges, the MOD's stance wasn't too far from his desk clerks. The friendliest face was the young lady tending to the breakfast. At least she gave me a good morning and a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Sink in the room didn't drain. Room #233. No water pressure in shower
4 out of 5
by Audrey

Pretty awesome stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome and comfy. The only thing that bothered me was a lady was very rude to my boyfriend.