Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie from Kansas

Great fun

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff knowledgeable about the area, very professional. Location was great for our ball tournament at Johnson County Community College.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, helpful staff, and nice area!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Gewohnt hoher Standard
4 out of 5
by Tylor from St. Cloud

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here while visiting some family in the area. Pretty good breakfast. Decent pool/hot tub area. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Lincoln

Great Value, Area

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great value in this hotel. Free breakfast was fresh & hot. Nice area w/ lots of food & shopping. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel close to shopping and hiway

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great stay. Comfortable beds and fluffy absorbent towels. Especially loved the chocolate chip cookies at check in.
4 out of 5
by Martina from Wichita

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great and the locaton!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, ok.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad stay in all. Just going into there with my reservation not processed bc of business owners kind of sucked.