Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Proximity to my event.
Cons: The spa would work, the towels were softer, the remote control worked for the TV worked, Tabasco offered at breakfast.
Location: Plenty of food offerings close by.
The hotel was just OK. The food in the morning was average, the TV remote power on/off button didn't work, the beds were neither comfortable nor uncomfortable. The towels were very coarse, the toilet paper was rough as well. The most disappointing part was that the hot tub didn't work the entire time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was GREAT

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Rooms were clean and the staff was FANTASTIC!! Breakfast was good. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

clean, good breakfast

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable, clean
Easy check in, friendly attendant. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by Wendell D.

Present for the parents

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing! Great service! Amenities ! Parents were completely satisfied! Best Christmas present they could have!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Usually my go to hotel while in the KC area

Posted Nov 7, 2017
every time I am in the Kansas City area I stay at the Hampton Inn in Olathe. I’ve always enjoyed my stay there until this most recent stay. The staff was wonderful, has nothing to do with them. But I was put in a room that I personally feel was not up to par. It was right next to an out door side exit with a very loud door right next to my window. Every time someone we’re close the door made a very loud noise in my room. There was also a bright security light above the door that was shining into my window. When would think this would be easy to solve by just closing the curtains, but the curtains did not close all the way. There was a large gap on the side allowing a ton of light to enter the room. There was also no vanity in the bathroom, just a small sink. I was only there one night this time so I did not asked to change rooms but if I had been there for more than one night I would have asked if there was another room available as this one was uncomfortable and not efficient for my needs. So I recommend this hotel but I do not recommend staying in room 122.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Expedia said to call ahead to verify that a crib would be in the room. Even though I did this I still had to call the front desk after getting to the room and ask again. If I hadn't of called ahead I would understan, but anyone traveling with and infant knows it's nice to have things ready after a long road trip. It just would've been nice for the lady on the phone to have taken that initiative.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels