Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

I was surprised at how nice this hotel was

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We were only in Olathe to pick up our child from camp and then spending the rest of our trip in St. Louis. I wish we had had this hotel in St. Louis and could have enjoyed it longer. Very nice hotel for the price. It was surrounded by plenty of mid-to-higher-end restaurant chains and retail establishments. It all seemed fairly new. The staff we worked with was friendly and the decor was new and mirrored more high-end hotels I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Have stayed multiple times, would stay again!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Easy check in, location
Cons: Double-checking after cleaning the room.
Location: Kansas City/Oklahoma Joes BBQ, other restaurants, shopping, movies, etc.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, travelling back and forth from Denver - KC - STL and have never had any problems with my stays. Check-in has always been fast and easy. The room has always been clean, although this time I did notice there were a couple pieces of goldfish behind the trashcan, the room was still very obviously freshly cleaned. The rooms are also a great size, lots of room to spread out. Really can't beat the location either, surrounded by great restaurants, shopping, and within 20-30 mins of Power and Light District/the Sprint Center. It's right off of the highway, but is extremely quiet and safe. My only "real" negative was that the elevators are pretty slow. All in all, would recommend to anyone and will likely be back myself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Choice in Olathe

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a fantastic location. We definitely would book again.
5 out of 5
by Michael R.

$

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
concert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Perfect!

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, ease of chek-in/check-out, location, cleanliness
Location: Near some really great restaurants and within 10-15 mins drive of some great shopping. Right off the highway, but still quiet.
I needed a last minute hotel room for a concert a couple weeks ago. This location had extremely friendly staff, clean rooms, and tons of space within the room too. I also had access to the gym and a decently size pool. Overall really enjoyed this location and found it more than sufficed my needs, would highly recommend! The only negative I had was the bed was just a bit too firm, but that was just personal preference.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Business practices

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We get to the hotel, we had reservations with a confirmation number,and they told us when we got there that they had over booked and did not have a room for us, but a very big Thank you to the Holiday inn across the street who made room for us and gave us a much much cheaper room rate. The Holiday Inn gets my business now on. Can't and do not trust Hilton. They don't care about taking care of you, just about lining their own pockets with money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff and clean beautiful hotel! great steakhouse adjacent to hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hotel was nice enough and well kept. Only food on the grounds was a high end restaurant. Always went off grounds for food and beverage, many more local establishments close by that are much better. Gym leaves something to be desired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It will do

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The wall ac unit only cooled the bedroom, making the rest of the unit very uncomfortable. Also there was no couch that was depicted in the on line photos, which affected our sleeping arrangements. Overrall, great staff and clean, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Excellent hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Excellent condition and clean as well as perfect location.
Cons: I did not get overly friendly front desk staff. They were adequate but just not all the friendly. Certainly nothing to complain about.
Location: As mentioned, lots of shopping and food very close by. I think I saw a movie theater less than 1/4 mile from the hotel.
Very nice hotel in the middle of shopping, restaurants and just off interstate. Perfect for staying a while or passing through.