Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Excellent hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Excellent condition and clean as well as perfect location.
Cons: I did not get overly friendly front desk staff. They were adequate but just not all the friendly. Certainly nothing to complain about.
Location: As mentioned, lots of shopping and food very close by. I think I saw a movie theater less than 1/4 mile from the hotel.
Very nice hotel in the middle of shopping, restaurants and just off interstate. Perfect for staying a while or passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Kansas

Very friendly front desk staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The location is perfect for shopping and any type of dining experience you desire.
We stay in this area often as our daughter's family lives here. We come for birthdays, sports tournaments, etc. This hotel is definitely one of our favorites. It is clean, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is hilton the new super 8?

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Banking on the name and reputation doesnt work for me. Fitness room temp like a sauna, on multiple days AFTER i requested cool down. Really?! Room was tiny and barely fit the 2 beds. No drink glasses, all paper, cmon folks. Pool was being resurfaced. Now i think my scores were too generous. Bye bye
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Overpriced

Posted May 10, 2016
I was surprised breakfast was $12.99 per person. Staff was helpful. Room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay in a beautiful city

Posted Mar 19, 2016
We had a wonderful experience staying 4 days at this hotel. The bed was a little firm for my liking, but everything else was perfect. The staff are friendly, and helpful. The room and all facilities were clean and the decor is atmosphere were calming. All in all a wonderful place to stay for business or pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon Pa

Nice and has a nice restaurant attached.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Enjoyed stay and friendly staff. Clean room. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had very noisy neighbors

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Noise yin next room, loud and obnoxious . Hard to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice new area

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We try to stay at Hiltons for the cleanliness & bed comfort. This was the first time Hilton was a little disappointing. Refrigerator was making such loud noise we had to unplug it. Bed was hard & sloped to the middle. Shower head pressure was so constricted my wife could not get shampoo rinsed out. I hope these were isolated incidents as the rest of the hotel looked brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel close to good restaurants

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Comfortable stay, nice little bar in hotel and great BBQ place across the parking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, easy access, close to shops

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
Cons: Get rid of big black alarm clock radio which has no way to set time. Very confusing. Get new timepieces.
Clean, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff. Easy access in busy area of shops and restaurants. Attached 1950s atmosphere Johny's Italian Steakhouse is pricey but good. Or, walk next door to Buffalo Wild Wings!