Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hotel was nice enough and well kept. Only food on the grounds was a high end restaurant. Always went off grounds for food and beverage, many more local establishments close by that are much better. Gym leaves something to be desired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It will do

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The wall ac unit only cooled the bedroom, making the rest of the unit very uncomfortable. Also there was no couch that was depicted in the on line photos, which affected our sleeping arrangements. Overrall, great staff and clean, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Excellent hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Excellent condition and clean as well as perfect location.
Cons: I did not get overly friendly front desk staff. They were adequate but just not all the friendly. Certainly nothing to complain about.
Location: As mentioned, lots of shopping and food very close by. I think I saw a movie theater less than 1/4 mile from the hotel.
Very nice hotel in the middle of shopping, restaurants and just off interstate. Perfect for staying a while or passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Kansas

Very friendly front desk staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The location is perfect for shopping and any type of dining experience you desire.
We stay in this area often as our daughter's family lives here. We come for birthdays, sports tournaments, etc. This hotel is definitely one of our favorites. It is clean, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to get to lots of places
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel with excellent bar and restaurant

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Had a restful night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't spend much time in our room, but it was quiet, clean, comfortable and in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is hilton the new super 8?

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Banking on the name and reputation doesnt work for me. Fitness room temp like a sauna, on multiple days AFTER i requested cool down. Really?! Room was tiny and barely fit the 2 beds. No drink glasses, all paper, cmon folks. Pool was being resurfaced. Now i think my scores were too generous. Bye bye