Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Review

Posted Jun 10, 2018
The room was uncomfortably hot and the hotel management was not helpful. Staying in Kansas in a HOT hotel room in the summertime, was not ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tecas

Good

Posted May 21, 2018
The complimentary. Breakfast was excellent. Location was adequate. Service great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
I was charged $20 on my credit card for no earthly reason, I did not have any incidentals whatsoever and when I attempted to check out there was no one at the front desk, so I left. At $174/night I find it hard to believe that they need to hit customers for another $20 on the way out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Hannah, Hotel Management
Hello Steve, We authorize $20 extra per night for every guest in case they want to charge additional items to their room, like room service or valet laundry. I apologize that we did not explain this to you upon check-in. If you did not post any additional charges to your room the $20 will be credited back to you as we only take the authorization and not a finalized payment. Please reach out to me directly with any further questions. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meeting

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
very nice came to stay for a meeting the next day. There were 4 of us and we were not crowded and had an comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

lovely hotel and great location.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Bed was comfy
Cons: fridge in the room didn't work so I had to throw away all of the food I had put in there
Location: nice restaurants and shopping
The hotel is quite swanky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Fantastic front desk staff. Couldn’t ask for better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olathe

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great clean room big bathroom quite location lots to do nearby staff nice aswell good breakfast !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Awesome location near highway and amenities. Really wish beds/pillows were more comfortable but overall, would stay here again. Absolutely beautiful hotel and outstanding restaurant and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from op

Nice

Posted Dec 22, 2017
VERY GREAT VIEWS AND CLEAN LOBBY AND ROOMS ! BATHROOMS ARE ALSO BIG N CLEAN