Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Clean, comfortable rooms, nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Plenty of shopping nearby, along with several restaurants as well.
Room was clean and orderly. Really liked the shower in bathroom. Relatively easy to get in and out of hotel for shopping, eating, etc. Breakfast was a little disappointing. The juices coming out of the machine was watered down and the biscuits for the biscuits and gravy were very hard the first day. Overall though I would recommend this hotel. Staff was friendly, rooms clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Would stay again

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Easy access, nice staff, very clean, everything you need close by. Very comfortable bed with a nice shower. Free breakfast = Bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access, right off of 35. Lots of shops/eating

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Nice hotel, easy to get to and nice access to shopping and restaurants. Pool and hot tub were also nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Exceeded expectations on one night business stay

Posted May 2, 2015
Suite was clean and spacious - with kitchen, living room, and whirlpool. Staff was friendly, hot breakfast included. Adjacent to large strip mall, so restaurants, ice cream, movie theater within an easy walk. Indoor pool looked nice. Good wifi, quiet room, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, very nice motel, worth the price!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: I had no complaints about this motel. Great place to stay.
Location: Bass Pro is right across the interstate, and many shopping opportunities very close.
I was hesitant about paying for this hotel but chose to spend the extra because of the location, It was very worth it. Not only is this hotel in great condition, but its location is second to none. Many eating options in walking distance and even a dine in movie theater. Nice sized swimming pool, comfy room, nice workout room in the basement, and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Nice hotel with clean rooms

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This hotel appears to be newer. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable, and there are many resturants and stores within walking distance. We will be staying here for future trips!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
When we had issues with our first room, the staff immediately took care of the problems. The breakfast that was included was first rate. All of the staff at the hotel were excellent to outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from SW Kansas

Close to Edward's campus

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was terrific!
Location: Shopping and eating
We needed to stay near to the KU Edward's Campus to enroll our daughter. It was a great location, and a very pleasant stay. The nearby restaurants made our meals easy too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
First night room not cleaned had to call. Staying for ,6 nights only 2 drawers for clothes. Last night door s slamming and running. In hallway most of the late night. Staff great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Location: Close to shopping, food and the interstate! Perfect if you have things to to in Kansas City!
Great rooms with comfortable beds. The pool was nice and clean. The hotel was neat and the breakfast was great. This will be our go to hotel from now when staying in Kansas City. Perfect hotel and a great price!!!