Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Amenties??????????/ NO microwave, NO mini fridge, not even an alarm clock. Can you say PITIFUL??????? Some kind of weird looking crap on the wall in the bathroom, almost looked like dried blood so made you wonder if someone was murdered in the room.
Cons: If you want a visitor, must visit in lobby or outside. What is this, prison? Should have just spent the time off cramped up in my truck
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

No extras cool and uncomfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Saw to say had hard wood floors very cold. No extra ammentities. Pool and hot tub out of service. Made us pay for unexpected expensises. Smelled. House keeping knocked woke us up at 8am when we had 2 night stay. Was in a run down area. Of you needed a fork had to pay for it. No breakfest. Said coffee tea in lobby was very small and not really worth being noted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean enough for the night, but for the 1 stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Water damage in the hallways and rooms. Some mold in some areas of the bathroom. Left over hair every where. Thin walls and ceiling. Traveling train every so often can be heard from inside the room.
3 out of 5
by dedric simien from Olathe ks

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Mo

Not a good place to stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The desk clerk that checked me in was very very helpful in finding me a place to eat.
Cons: Lower the beds.
Location: There was road construction at that exit but other than that it was really close to where I was going.
The bed is so high you need to be 7 feet tall to get into it. I am an older, overweight woman and I had to crawl up into the bed and slide down out of it which jarred my whole body.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from North Carolina

Hooray for Olathe

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are interior and quiet and all fairly new in decor. It was an easy off and on from the interstate yet safe and as I said, quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Arkansas

It was nice and nearby exits to highways

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff all were nice and friendly. The room was nice and I liked the view from the window and liked sitting on the seating nook next to the window! Thought was was cool! I enjoyed my stay and would stay again when I am in the area again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for I guess!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
The people were sketchy who were staying there. The whole place smelt like mildew!!! Disgusting!
5 out of 5
by dedric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cherrie from Liberty

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good weekend.