Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I'm from Northern Indiana.

It's okay if you're going to stay overnight but I

Posted May 24, 2017
It's okay for an overnight stay. But I stayed five days you don't have any microwave you don't have no refrigerator no hair dryer no ink pen and paper. You also don't have any shampoo or body wash. I put clean towels in the room but never change my sheets for a week I would not recommend this place if you're staying more than one night. It's right across from a truck stop you here trucks all night long
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by The Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of dumpy, but if courselves it's a hotel 6

Posted May 13, 2017
Fair. Not the greatest place, bit of course a hotel 6
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olathe, ks

Posted May 7, 2017
I didn't feel safe. Front desk night lady was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Dingy hotel with questionable staff integrity

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I checked into the hotel late and paid through my Expedia application. Upon checking in the desk attendant asked to verify my credit card. She was going to write it down on the back of a piece of paper! The hotel does not have access to my credit card information because the room is paid for through Expedia. She was going to use this information for either personal use or charging more for the room. Do not trust or stay at this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Motel 6, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time to survey. However, we take credit card for incidental charges. Any concern you can reach us at the property number.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

decent could use better breakfast

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
stopped for overnight, late arrival. gave us late ck out with no problems. not much for breakfast but otherwise fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Old place, stained sheets, hard bed, no toilet seat top, outside looks nice, inside is very dated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this one. Poor quality, rehab need

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were extremely high off the ground. TV above closet odd location. Tub drain broken, little space on vanity, no shampoo, poor quality towels. Heating and A/C didn't work properly. The door did lock BUT the Security Buckle Lock was broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mirror w/a huge crack bed spread torn walls dirty

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Poor condition of room! Nothing like the pictures! The mirror had a huge crack, bed spread had a 6 inch tear, bathroom walls were streaked with something and dirty, the room smelled awful. The hallway smelled like smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking. Only a few scraps of toilet paper with no extra roll!
3 out of 5
by Angie

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place when your looking for something inexpensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff. Horrible beds.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
My biggest complaint, you aren't aloud to have visitors come see you at the hotel. Um when you are traveling from out of town, and know friends live in the same town, I would like them to visit.