Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just needed a place to sleep

Posted Jul 15, 2016
it was ok for why we needed it. found something nicer and better amenities across the street,and for a less expensive price...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accomidating. The breakfast was hot and ok. I would have given it 5 stars if the breakfast food quality was just a little better and maybe a few more options.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Tulsa

Awesome stay!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and comfortable bed. Morning breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by Monte from kansas

Stayed for volleyball tournament.

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good price for room.
5 out of 5
by Wood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rhonda from Houston

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and nice.....will stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was sub-par the eggs and sausage were cold. Our rooms were only partially cleaned, everyday. Very poor hotel and service. I kept having to go to the front desk to get items because they were not put back in the rooms. I will not stay at this one again
5 out of 5
by Rick from Des Moines

Close to Interstate

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
just a quick stop over on the way to destination was close to grocery store and restaurants. Used room key for 10% discount at eat out place nearby.
1 out of 5
by Virgil

Never again

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
It took three different rooms on three different floors to find one that didn't smell like mold. The first two were unbearable. The first person at the desk was very unhealpful but by the end of the night the staff had helped a little. I put part of the blame with your own company. You lock people into a certain fee with no refunds availiable. We have three sons and families all over the united states and now that we are retired we plan on doing alot of site-seeing but i cannot recommend this hotel or your website to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

December Get-A-Way

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great Breakfast- nice facility- clean pool Easy access to hotel with good access to restaurants and shopping and hiways to travel. Very pleased. Would recommend to others!