Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B, Georgia

Great all around.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Some remodel going on but everthing was been done so guests not inconvenienced. Only slight problem was chlorine in pool and spa very strong. Price was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointing

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: the noise insulation of the rooms
The hotel was remoldling while we were there. Instead of doing one floor at a time they were all of them, they had plaster cans sitting in the lobby and electrical outlets were uncovered. The rooms were not noise insulated so at night you could hear people walking in the halls and their tvs going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No surprises.

Posted May 19, 2017
Stay was okay. Slight musty smell in room but not enough to stir up allergies. Went away after running ac for a while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little outdated

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Though the rooms seemed to be updated the halls could truly use a little updating. Wasn't happy about the 1130 pm phone call to my room when I was asleep and had to be up at 430 am the next morning because there was a complaint my room was being loud. I just checked in an hour before hand they knew I was the only person.
5 out of 5
by T. Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

March KC Trip

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
We arrived early, they were kind enough to book us in early. We just slept there so we didn't take advantage of amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice Olathe Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
The manager Terry and receptionist Kala were nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Glad there were eggs and sausage. The hotel was in a quiet location, yet still convenient to I35. Beds could have been more comfortable, but we were glad to have 4 pillows per bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Home away from home

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. The price is right in budget and everything is very clean and very neat overall really recommend this, thank you so much for a great Kansas City experience.
5 out of 5
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Nice rooms, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel was nice. The staff is so friendly and kind. The breakfast is good. The only problem we ran into was very spotty wif-fi. It hardly worked. Other than that very nice place.