Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Looks great from outside but no so fun inside

Posted May 2, 2016
The rooms are very small approximately 550 sq. the bathroom is right in front of the bathroom which is annoying. If you are on the first floor you will have bad experience as you can hear footsteps on the floor above and flushing of toilets. The hallways were very loud when people walked by. The gym had 2 treadmills 1 elliptical and 1 cycle. As per Marriott standards this hotel extended stay experience was bad. I won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Austin

Accessible Location

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
This place is in a great location and located close to shopping and restaurants. Also, has easy access to the main roads.
5 out of 5
by carleta from Woodston, KS

rough start but then great

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
A little mixup getting checked in, first try in #105 room had not been cleaned from last occupant, change to #113, someone was already checked into that room,( embarrassing), finally got into Room #115 and all was fine after that...
3 out of 5
by Eric from West Des Moines

Family weekend stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. The place probably needs a good overhaul but it is in good condition and clean. The shower in our room drained really slow, which would be my only complaint. Good quality and condition for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was expecting everything to be a little nicer.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: nice breakfast bar
Cons: Allow an individual to get the points for their card regardless of how they booked the hotel.
Location: in a busy area next to highway with limited restaurants on the side of the hotel.
Tried to use the landry facilities and someone had taken up all of the washing and dryers available.
3 out of 5
by Lenn from Rönninge

OK, inte mer...

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ok, men låg lite off. Man behöver bil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family in Olathe

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotels great for us with a baby so we could put his bed in the bedroom and still watch tv in the main room. Slightly over priced, but as I said, great for us as a family. The area had loads of restaurants nearby which Was a nice to have. Service from everyone at the hotel was spot on. Breakfast was good, not great. Good for a quick stop on the way out - and to be fair, nice it was included. A lot of hotels don't do this and then barge a high rate for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Laureen from Amarillo

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful. Staff Was great.
4 out of 5
by Karla from Virginia

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and convenient hotel near highways and shopping malls. Great breakfast and employees were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels