Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, Mn

Nice place

Posted May 30, 2017
We landed here by default, as our original Expedia hotel reservation was overbooked. The place was very clean and staff was excellent - very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was delicious; something for everyone! The biggest disappointment (mainly of the kids) was the closed pool due to a failed pump.
4 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Whirlpool was cold but they were working on it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oOlathe, KA

Focuses on business people. Great location, quiet.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Cleaning staff had to be asked for fresh towels. Several days no trash was picked up. Staff was always pleasant and helpful when asked. Washer broke and delayed us. Pool was closed for maintenance-maybe a notice could be posted before?Even the elevator stalled one time! The extra snacks and food offered in the evenings is unusually nice but geared for business people featuring beer and wine along with snacks. I would not say Residence is geared well for kids and families. We stayed 10days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant facilities for families!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
fine hotel, great breakfast and pool and spa. wait until slower weekdays to add ice water to the hot tub though. maybe check operation of heating element in it.
5 out of 5
by Marisu

Great & relaxing

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
We loved everything; the breakfast buffet was beyond expectations; we will probably stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good experience overall. Our room was not service on a night we specifically requested it, thus no clean towels. Beds are not that comfortable. Otherwise, great stay.
3 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The walls are really thin. Could hear everything neighbor was saying and doing. Beds were not comfortable and pillows were very flat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Everything was great except the cleanliness of the room. The ice tray was dirty and there was dried food spills on the counter,
2 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
There wasn't any soap for the shower, just 2 bars of face soap. No fireplace in the suite (the last few times I stayed there it was in the room and I was looking forward to it. Gal at the front was very nice, food was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Place was very clean. Staff was super friendly. Has a nice free breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.