Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Everything was great except the cleanliness of the room. The ice tray was dirty and there was dried food spills on the counter,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Looks great from outside but no so fun inside

Posted May 2, 2016
The rooms are very small approximately 550 sq. the bathroom is right in front of the bathroom which is annoying. If you are on the first floor you will have bad experience as you can hear footsteps on the floor above and flushing of toilets. The hallways were very loud when people walked by. The gym had 2 treadmills 1 elliptical and 1 cycle. As per Marriott standards this hotel extended stay experience was bad. I won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was expecting everything to be a little nicer.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: nice breakfast bar
Cons: Allow an individual to get the points for their card regardless of how they booked the hotel.
Location: in a busy area next to highway with limited restaurants on the side of the hotel.
Tried to use the landry facilities and someone had taken up all of the washing and dryers available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Excellent

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very clean and spacious rooms. My husband and I along with our six year old stayed in a studio room. We were pleasantly surprised how spacious the room was. Third floor is newly renovated. They were working on the second floor during our stay, but we had no inconveniences. Clean pool area and super friendly staff. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice Hotel close to everything in KC, Kansas.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Hotel room was very roomy and everything we were looking for. It was a plus that they were pet friendly but wish they would have let me know there was a $75 pet fee before booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from arizona

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Pool was nice . The rooms clean , My key worked , nice location .
Cons: Cameas in the parking lot , the apartments from behind , has a lot of traffic .
Location: My Wife injoied the location , it was close to interstate , and roof , what ever you want to eat .
All was nice , My Wife and I stayed 5 days and had a nice stay . But we ded however have our truck damaged . A big dent in it . Also late Check ins , kinda noisy . The staff fantastic . You need cameras in the parking lot !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonnie from Phoenix AZ

You won't be disappointed

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: I like everything about this hotel.
Location: This hotel is within walking distance of several restaurants, and is across the street from a Bass Pro Shop, and is nearby a mall.
Attractive décor, clean and comfortable suite. It had all the kitchen necessities, and if I wanted to cook for myself they'd even do the grocery shopping and only charge me the cost of food! Friendly and helpful staff, tasty complimentary full breakfast, nice exercise room, indoor pool and spa, just a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frequent Flyer

A nice hotel with a great staff..

Posted Aug 26, 2013
We went to Kansas for a wedding.. I believe we had about 30 rooms in this hotel from everyone that came out for the wedding. Every person on the staff that I interacted with was excellent. The breakfast was very good also.. I highly recommend this hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debiB

Nice, clean hotel close to food & shopping

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Bed, breakfast, swivel TV was nice, staff was friendly
Cons: Breakfast time, I thought it was rude of staff to put stuff away while people was trying to get food, at least wait till there done.
Location: Very accommodating
Easy check in and out, front desk guy was not informative of hotel details, later on ladies was awesome, breakfast very nice & good, pool is small, floor slippery and dangerous, couldn't keep pool towels stocked, laundry room was nice, room was nice, smaller than what pics showed, had no fireplace, bed and sofa bed very comfortable and nice, kitchen area had everything stocked and nice, would of like plastic cups for kids, mine broke one glass... Very nice stay