Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olathe

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great clean room big bathroom quite location lots to do nearby staff nice aswell good breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from op

Nice

Posted Dec 22, 2017
VERY GREAT VIEWS AND CLEAN LOBBY AND ROOMS ! BATHROOMS ARE ALSO BIG N CLEAN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

A great place to stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Clean, quiet, warm pool, and good breakfast! Beds were a bit firm for my liking though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, Mn

Nice place

Posted May 30, 2017
We landed here by default, as our original Expedia hotel reservation was overbooked. The place was very clean and staff was excellent - very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was delicious; something for everyone! The biggest disappointment (mainly of the kids) was the closed pool due to a failed pump.
4 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Whirlpool was cold but they were working on it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oOlathe, KA

Focuses on business people. Great location, quiet.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Cleaning staff had to be asked for fresh towels. Several days no trash was picked up. Staff was always pleasant and helpful when asked. Washer broke and delayed us. Pool was closed for maintenance-maybe a notice could be posted before?Even the elevator stalled one time! The extra snacks and food offered in the evenings is unusually nice but geared for business people featuring beer and wine along with snacks. I would not say Residence is geared well for kids and families. We stayed 10days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant facilities for families!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
fine hotel, great breakfast and pool and spa. wait until slower weekdays to add ice water to the hot tub though. maybe check operation of heating element in it.
5 out of 5
by Marisu

Great & relaxing

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
We loved everything; the breakfast buffet was beyond expectations; we will probably stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good experience overall. Our room was not service on a night we specifically requested it, thus no clean towels. Beds are not that comfortable. Otherwise, great stay.