Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from johor malaysia

Bad experience

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Compare to it charge. It doesn't provide decent environment n facilities. Room look old. The whole hotel like only have one hair dryer. We never successful requested one. Only one pillow per bed provided. When we ask for extra pillow. They ask for rp30k per pillow per night. What kind of service with this kind of hotel rate?
3 out of 5
by Henry

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room was good with window facing the surrounding vicinity. However it is near the railway track and u must be prepared for noise when the train pass through. No hot water in room . U need to collect from a dispenser outside along the corridor. Corridor too dimly lit. Hotel connected to shopping mall. Very convenient for shopping and food besides other essential services like money changing and telephone cards etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

need jiexpo

Posted Dec 16, 2016
this hotel the price is cheaper,and need jiexpo breakfast fast is nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location. No Frill Hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with choices of food outlets. Easy access to public transport and to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QATAR

GREAT LOCATION -

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I spent two days at this Hotel it is in a great location close to all malls and tourist attractions. Probably the best location in the area. However, the hotel itself was a disappointment as the window opened out the dark walls outside and light never entered the room. It was very dark and small. Shower is spacious and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quite without view and excellent location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: the silence
Cons: a touch up of the room
Location: the mall
Room was very quite. The whole place is quite. Nicely carpeted halways helps this too. My room had no window which was the only shortcoming really. Felt like a cell which is fine if you spend little time there. The mall is right next door which is a sweet setup
1 out of 5
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in Mangga Dua Jakarta, reception very helpfully, check-in check-out very fast, i stay in non smoking room, room a bit old but clean and space enough, this hotel full entertaiment. Wifi to slowly.. But overall happy to stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything is Good

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is Good, and first time I took my guest to Amaris Hotel, She said, nice hotels, clean, all staff nice, and food also taste Indonesia bangets. He promised to return and stay in Amaris Mangga Dua next time