Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

위치는 좋은 편입니다

Posted Jul 24, 2016
위치는 좋은 편입니다. 호텔에 요청하면 공항 툭툭픽업도 되구요. 호텔구조도 아기자기한 편입니다. 약간 노후한 것, 큰 바퀴벌레가 나온 것, 엘리베이터가 없어서 짐을 들고 계단을 오르락내리락한 것만 빼면 나쁜 점수는 아니에요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen lugar

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel tiene todo lo necesario si vas como turista, la ubicación es muy buena y el personal muy amable.
4 out of 5
by ayperi from adana

huzur

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Siem reap in kalbinde olan oteli bulmamız hiç zor olmadı.Otel görevlileri yardımsever ve canayakındı.Alışveriş yerlerine yakın olması beni çok memnun etti.Kamboçya ya gidecek herkes gönülrahatlığıyla aileleriyle bu otelde kalabilirler
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania Australia

nice place to stay :)

Posted Nov 30, 2015
good professional friendly staff, a good place to stay in Siem reap
5 out of 5
by U Wa

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
I will highly recommend this hotel. The room is comfortable. Pub street is nearby. Also, the staff are polite and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

시내가 가까워 놀기좋은 호텔

Posted Nov 25, 2015
슬리퍼가 없어 불편했구요. 청결은 보통입니다 팝스트릿이나 나이트마켓과 가까워 좋네요. 가격대비 괜찮은것 같아요 직원들은 무난하게 친절하구요 조식도 나쁘지 않아요.
4 out of 5
by Fong Fai from Hong Kong

Restaurant served very good food

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
no shower curtain, when shower the floor get wet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great location with good price

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Great location (near to market yet free of the noise).
Cons: The flushing system of the toilet. >.< and the linen.
Location: There's a new cinema opposite the hotel and it's walking distance to the markets (pubstreet, night market, riverside, convenience stores, etc)
Great location (walking distance to pubstreet and market). Overall cleanliness is good and spacious with essential facilities (such as hot shower, mini bar, hair dryer, etc.), except for the bed linen, caught some bugs on the bed. :( Booking comes with the breakfast and it was good, we had our breakfast at the Moon Cafe. They even provide packed breakfast as early as 5am if you would like to catch sunrise. As it's very near to trade area, many tuk tuk available around the hotel. We got our room at the second floor and it requires some climbing on a rather narrow stairways. *you might not want to travel with huge suitcase for this*.
5 out of 5
by sakai from カンボジア

便利でした

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
とても立地がよく便利でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

汚いです。

Posted Jun 24, 2015
部屋が汚いです。掃除がきちんとされていません。3泊しましたが、シャンプーや石鹸も一度も補充されませんでしたし、バスタブがありましたが汚くて使う気になりませんでした。スタッフに伝えても改善しませんでした。