Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

シャワーに当たり外れあり

Posted Jan 7, 2016
デラックスルームを2部屋借りました。 他の人のレビューにもありますがお湯の出が悪い部屋といい部屋があるようです。 1部屋はシャワーのみ1部屋はバスタブつきでシャワーは電気温水器が後付け 後付のほうはお湯もしっかり出て快適でしたがシャワーのみのほうはぬるいお湯しか 出ませんでした。 夜の騒音のほうは防音対策がしっかりしてあるせいか通り側でもさほど気になりませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mm from korea

펍스트릿과 가까움

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
샤워할때 물줄기 3개만 쫄쫄 나와 당황스러웠음 좋은 품질의 서비스는 아니지만 가격만큼 하는 숙소. 가격은싸지만 편하게 지내고싶은 배낭여행자들에게 추천함
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donny from Jakarta, Indonesia

Great Location

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is my first time to Siem Reap. Stay at Viva hotel was a good experience. Just 2 minutes walk to Pub Street, where there's a lot of Bar and Restaurant. I love Viva Mexican Restaurant just under the hotel, they have $1.50 Margarita. Room was oke, but there's no elevator and my room is at 4th floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yann from Treguier

Quartier animé

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Visite des temples et de la ville la nuit et a l'aube. Coin sympas Attention cependant, boîte de nuit donnant sur la rue( sans mur) donc bruyant jusque 3-4h du matin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCELO

GENIAL

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
MUY BIEN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

場所はサイコー 二度目です

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
vivahotelにお世話になるのは二度目です。立地、宿泊料と比べると部屋も綺麗です。一度目に無料送迎をお願いしたが、来なく、電話したあげく自分で行く、二度目は朝食couponを忘れる等等ありますが、これくらいのことは東南アジアではよくあることです。アンコールワットが好きで何度も行ってますが、次回行く機会があればまた宿泊すると思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PAKAWATEE from L.A ,CA, USA

SO- SO hotel only convenient location

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
near by old market but don't have elevator which is tough if U are staying in 3 floor ,the breakfast just one order on the list ( very limited)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HYUNSEON from malaysia

viva

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 정말 좋았고, 객실 상태도 나쁘지 않았는데 조식 먹고 탈이났네요. 이틀째 배가 아파서 고생하고 있습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet even the hotel's location is near pub street. Easy to get night market and pub street. But my room type was standard, room number 302. Rainwater was leaking from the celling when i came back to the room(when it rained outside) It happened to us twice so i complained reception. Finally we could have another room But Good budget hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by david from Strasbourg

correct petit soucis

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
L'ensemble correct, après reste à gérer les problèmes de courant. Sinon le service restaurant, ils vont à leur rythme, faut pas être pressé. Le gros problème que j'ai rencontré c'est qu'à mon départ il m'a été réclamer 40 $ pour les chambres que j'avais payer via le site. Vais mettre ça sur le compte des problèmes d'électricité