Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel in Old Montreal

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location, accommodations, and level of service was all excellent.
Location: wonderful restaurants to explore and a visit to Notre Dame a must see
convenient to Old Montreal and the docks (for those arriving for a cruise) Highly recommended Staff was very friendly and informative even providing restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Nice hotel in old Montreal

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We loved this hotel. We felt like we were on vacation in Europe. The breakfast was wonderful. The staff was wonderful. They were very helpful with restaurant and metro directions We would definitely go back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and amazing staff!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We were very impressed with Le Petit Hotel. The location was perfect, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful, the room was very comfortable and we appreciated that breakfast was included. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Lovely well located boutique hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location in the Old Port - easy walking to good restaurants, sights and shops
We really enjoyed our stay at Le Petit Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff were delightful. We'd go back again in a flash!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Montreal

Posted Sep 17, 2017
A great place to visit .. loved it. Great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Comfortable quite small hotel in a perfect ares

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: More healthy breakfast choices
Great staff ,satisfactory continental breakfast,clean and efficiently run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice boutique hotel with great staff!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, modern design, comfortable bed, free coffee all day!
Cons: Complimentary bottled water in the rooms or in the lobby would be a nice addition. Most hotels we've stayed in over the last few years have it.
Location: Lots of great Old Montreal attractions nearby; most notably, Notre-Dame Basilica. Also, the Metro station was a short walk away,
No complaints here! Great hotel, super friendly staff, and a short walk from many Old Montreal attractions. Rooms were really nice, and we got a great night's sleep in the comfortable bed. The bathroom was a bit small, but we didn't really have any issues with it. Overall, I'd recommend Le Petit Hotel to anyone visiting Montreal. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely boutique hotel in Old Montreal

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Crisp, warm and efficient service. They were responsive to concerns about our original room and we were promptly relocated. It's a beautiful, well equipped small hotel nestled in the historical area of the City. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in Old Montreal !!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff at the hotel were top notch. They were so friendly and always willing to help us with anything. The hotel itself was so chic and clean. We loved it and looking forward to come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very attentive staff, beautiful room, and excellent location.