Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The hotel was perfect for our vacation. The rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly. It is very convenient to historic Naples, and several attractions are in walking distance. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well appointed close to Naples Center

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We had a very short stay but our room was large, well appointed and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Ok except zizi closed which we did not know!! Other wise excellent stay and services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Bellasera Resort and providing us with your comments. We’re so glad you had an enjoyable stay at our resort. Please accept our sincere apologies for any miscommunication regarding our on property restaurant. At Bellasera, we recognize the importance of continuously investing in property upgrades and are constantly seeking ways to improve our guests’ experience. We hope you have the opportunity to visit us when these restaurant renovations are complete. Sincerely, Brian Schomacker - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PLANTATION, FLORIDA

Absolutely everything is great in the hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
definitely coming back to the hotel, beautiful hotel, clean, pool area is beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Excellent a hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, decor, pool, staff.
Cons: Softer beds
Location: 5 minutes walk from 5th Avenue which is full of a large selection of restaurants and shops. There's also a complimentary shuttle bus
This is the second time we've stayed at Bellasera and it is great. The only negative is the beds were a little hard, which is a personal thing. The hotel is very relaxed and the staff were very helpful and friendly. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment with two bathrooms, great for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Paula, Thank you for staying at Bellasera Resort. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable stay, from our convenient, central location to our friendly, accommodating team. We do apologize if our mattress was not to your liking. Your feedback is valued and appreciated and we hope you have the chance to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to dining

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We will be going back, great stay. The food was wonderful as well as all of the staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Our home away from home!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I love bringing my family and staying here. Location is excellent. Great friendly staff, big clean rooms with full kitchen. Pool is beautiful and relaxing. Delicious breakfasts served at the restaurant. Unfortunately I heard this is closing so I will have to go elsewhere for breakfast on my next stay. I definitely recommend this hotel. We always love our stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Leo, Thank you for taking a moment to review our resort. We couldn’t be happier to hear you consider us your home away from home, as that’s how we aim to make every guest feel! As you mentioned, Zizi Naples Kitchen is currently closed while we work to improve the dining experience offered to our guests and patrons. We hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again once these renovations are complete. Thanks again for your feedback. Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines florida

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Room, pool, overall experience was great. Only issue was hotel restaurant not being open or mentioned it was closed for renovations on website
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Gilberto, Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us. We’re so glad you had an enjoyable stay at our resort. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences faced regarding our on property restaurant. At Bellasera, we are committed to enhancing our guest experience at every opportunity and recognize the importance of continuously investing in property upgrades. We hope you have the opportunity to visit us when these renovations are complete. Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and town

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stay started out rough as there was work going on painting and power washing by the pool which meant you could not use the pool for two days. After speaking to the staff they helped defray part of the costs which was nice. Room was nice two bedrooms kitchen and dining table Very close to the beach and 5th ave. amenities need upgrading the pool area and the health club was very dated. The additional 20 per day service fee although mentioned in the itinerary in small print was a surprise as we never paid for wifi the health club etc in other resorts Overall we had a good time staff was helpful after speaking with them
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay. We’re happy to hear that you had an overall enjoyable experience. I do apologize for any frustrations you were caused regarding the exterior paint and power washing, but am happy to hear our team members were able to compensate for the temporary inconvenience. Your feedback is valued and appreciated and we hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Brian Schomacker – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, IL

First Timers Staying at Bellasera

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Our family vacationed in Naples this year and we stayed at the Bellasera Resort. Our two bedroom condo was spacious and very clean. The pool and jacuzzi were cleaned every day. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The resort offers a free shuttle service anywhere within a three mile radius. We used this service every day and the drivers Larry and Ron were very personable. We already know we'll be coming back again next year and we can't wait!