Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Naples 2017

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Pool area and tranquil surroundings.
Location: Lots of restaurants, art galleries, and shopping on the same street. Check out 3rd st s also.
Very relaxing 2 days in Naples. Try Cafe for breakfast, 1/2 block east of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Wonderful location and good accomodations

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location and charm.
Cons: See above.
Location: Great shopping, dining, and a beach.
The Inn on 5th is in the heart of everything 5th Ave Naples. They offer free valet parking, which is a great plus. While we were there, the spa was being rennovated. The reception staff were friendly, but seemed a little inexperienced. (E.g., key cards didn't work and I was told to come back down and get new ones-nobody offered to bring them up to me. Nobody offered to carry bags to the rooms.) But, apart from that, we were very happy to have a lovely, central location within steps of the best restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Inn on Fifth is wonderful

Posted Oct 24, 2017
It is conveniently located in Naples near shops, patks and eestaurants. Staff is helpful and courteous. Beautiful hotel. Loved it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkland, FL

Great Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I was already impressed when we first arrived at 10am the valer parking was free, also we were hoping they could storage out luggage but instead our room was ready!!! The staff was so nice! We walked to breakfast and since the weather was cloudy and rainy, they offered to drive us somewhere in there Tesla Model X SUV! That was the highlight of my 10 year old son's trip! He truly enjoyed the awesome car and technologies well explained by his new best friend Enrique! He also told us about a great Italian place to eat lunch! Once we were ready and called the hotel, they sent a nice Cadillac Escalate to pick us up! We walked to see the most amazing sunset on the beach! The next day, Enrique again went above and beyond! He took us to the beach and let my son explore his favorite car! He also gave us before chairs, towels and umbrella to take! When we called to be picked up, our car was already upfront and everything was just nice and smooth! We had a great time and hope to come back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Hotel Staff very helpful

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Hotel Staff and the close shopping
Cons: If there are issues with the hotel (storm damage) don't use those rooms that have to maneuver around the mess.
Location: Location was very convenient for shopping and good restaurants.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful with any requests that I had from restaurant recommendations to directions. They were great. I was really disappointed in the fact that I was put on a floor that had storm damage and when I got off the elevator I was greeted with loud industrial fans and a terrible smell that permeated the hallway. Not a good impression for a first time visit to 5th Ave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel close to an exciting area downtown

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We found our room very small, no armchair to relax and we got a unreliable wi-fi connection. These reasons explain our 3-score for the room confort. At the front desk, charming ladies for a good customer service, but for the valet parking at our arrival, one guy serving us was not very empathic. Naples is a very high class city !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTCLAIR, NJ

Comfortable and convenient stay with luxe flair

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The location within the downtown shopping area with great restaurants nearby, then the beach is within walking distance.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping and the beach.
My experience was quite enjoyable and I look forward to staying there again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Great location

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel surrounded by great restaurants and a short walk from the beach
4 out of 5
by carlos

Beautiful hotel and area!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Except for a discrepancy on my bill and two employees not figuring out why it was an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Small hotel. Rooms over open lobby a bit noisy. Staff a little inexperienced.