Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkland, FL

Great Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I was already impressed when we first arrived at 10am the valer parking was free, also we were hoping they could storage out luggage but instead our room was ready!!! The staff was so nice! We walked to breakfast and since the weather was cloudy and rainy, they offered to drive us somewhere in there Tesla Model X SUV! That was the highlight of my 10 year old son's trip! He truly enjoyed the awesome car and technologies well explained by his new best friend Enrique! He also told us about a great Italian place to eat lunch! Once we were ready and called the hotel, they sent a nice Cadillac Escalate to pick us up! We walked to see the most amazing sunset on the beach! The next day, Enrique again went above and beyond! He took us to the beach and let my son explore his favorite car! He also gave us before chairs, towels and umbrella to take! When we called to be picked up, our car was already upfront and everything was just nice and smooth! We had a great time and hope to come back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Hotel Staff very helpful

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Hotel Staff and the close shopping
Cons: If there are issues with the hotel (storm damage) don't use those rooms that have to maneuver around the mess.
Location: Location was very convenient for shopping and good restaurants.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful with any requests that I had from restaurant recommendations to directions. They were great. I was really disappointed in the fact that I was put on a floor that had storm damage and when I got off the elevator I was greeted with loud industrial fans and a terrible smell that permeated the hallway. Not a good impression for a first time visit to 5th Ave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel close to an exciting area downtown

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We found our room very small, no armchair to relax and we got a unreliable wi-fi connection. These reasons explain our 3-score for the room confort. At the front desk, charming ladies for a good customer service, but for the valet parking at our arrival, one guy serving us was not very empathic. Naples is a very high class city !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTCLAIR, NJ

Comfortable and convenient stay with luxe flair

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The location within the downtown shopping area with great restaurants nearby, then the beach is within walking distance.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping and the beach.
My experience was quite enjoyable and I look forward to staying there again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
all really great. wonderful hotel in wonderful position
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langhorne pa

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Everything was great ! The concierge staff were awesome! The club level was so worth the extra money ! The only negative would be the beach chairs and umbrella u get when u want to go to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: quality of the accommodation, staff, location.
Cons: a small point but the hors d'oeuvres could be altered a bit rather than the same items being offered every night.
Location: Everything is right there on Fifth. Great restaurants, bars, cafes and shopping.
Stayed in the club suite building and everything was first class from start to finish. Hotel is immaculate, staff are excellent and location at the heart of Fifth is great for restaurants, cafes, bars and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Lisa , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you staying with us. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Loved everything about it.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location beach restaurants and shops within walking distance
Had a great time loved naples and my hotel was amazing beach was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by LIsa - Assistant Front Office manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ophie, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you loved your stay here! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Beautiful room, perfect location!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
My daughter and I had an amazing time here! The concierge (Nancy) went above and beyond.. she gave us helpful tips and great restaurant recommendations. I will definitely come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Lisa - Assistant Front Office manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gena, Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate hearing from our guests. I will pass along to Nancy what a wonderful job she is doing! We look forward to having you with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel and great decor throughout.
The Inn on Fifth is immaculate and its staff are knowledgeable and friendly. We stayed 3 nights, and our room was cozy and comfortable. The beds were wonderfully luxurious! The only negative was that there was a vent that blew warm air onto our outter balcony making it difficult to sit near; however, we weren't in Naples to sit on the balcony and I scored a great price on the room, so I didn't mind! Other than that, the hotel is located in the midst of trendy shopping and within walking distance of the beach. We loved it and will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by LIsa - Assistant Front Office manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kimjoh68015, Thank you so much for staying with us! I see that you gave us a “5/5” on a review. I wanted to express my gratitude on the behalf of the entire hotel staff; we can’t thank you enough! We love what we do, and feedback like yours helps let us know we’re on the right track! We would very much appreciate hearing the details of your stay (things we could improve upon, things that you liked, etc.) on Tripadvisor.com. I hope you’ll be back to visit us very soon.