Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkland, FL

Great Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I was already impressed when we first arrived at 10am the valer parking was free, also we were hoping they could storage out luggage but instead our room was ready!!! The staff was so nice! We walked to breakfast and since the weather was cloudy and rainy, they offered to drive us somewhere in there Tesla Model X SUV! That was the highlight of my 10 year old son's trip! He truly enjoyed the awesome car and technologies well explained by his new best friend Enrique! He also told us about a great Italian place to eat lunch! Once we were ready and called the hotel, they sent a nice Cadillac Escalate to pick us up! We walked to see the most amazing sunset on the beach! The next day, Enrique again went above and beyond! He took us to the beach and let my son explore his favorite car! He also gave us before chairs, towels and umbrella to take! When we called to be picked up, our car was already upfront and everything was just nice and smooth! We had a great time and hope to come back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Hotel Staff very helpful

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Hotel Staff and the close shopping
Cons: If there are issues with the hotel (storm damage) don't use those rooms that have to maneuver around the mess.
Location: Location was very convenient for shopping and good restaurants.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful with any requests that I had from restaurant recommendations to directions. They were great. I was really disappointed in the fact that I was put on a floor that had storm damage and when I got off the elevator I was greeted with loud industrial fans and a terrible smell that permeated the hallway. Not a good impression for a first time visit to 5th Ave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel close to an exciting area downtown

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We found our room very small, no armchair to relax and we got a unreliable wi-fi connection. These reasons explain our 3-score for the room confort. At the front desk, charming ladies for a good customer service, but for the valet parking at our arrival, one guy serving us was not very empathic. Naples is a very high class city !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTCLAIR, NJ

Comfortable and convenient stay with luxe flair

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The location within the downtown shopping area with great restaurants nearby, then the beach is within walking distance.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping and the beach.
My experience was quite enjoyable and I look forward to staying there again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
all really great. wonderful hotel in wonderful position
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langhorne pa

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Everything was great ! The concierge staff were awesome! The club level was so worth the extra money ! The only negative would be the beach chairs and umbrella u get when u want to go to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: quality of the accommodation, staff, location.
Cons: a small point but the hors d'oeuvres could be altered a bit rather than the same items being offered every night.
Location: Everything is right there on Fifth. Great restaurants, bars, cafes and shopping.
Stayed in the club suite building and everything was first class from start to finish. Hotel is immaculate, staff are excellent and location at the heart of Fifth is great for restaurants, cafes, bars and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Lisa , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you staying with us. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by Mary Valerie

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect. Would suggest bottle water on hand to give out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Mary, Thank you for your review. We will pass your comments on to guest relations.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Great stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful clean hotel and pool area. Close to restaurants and beach. They also offer a complimentary shuttle for nearby areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
We appreciate your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our central location! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
An excellent location. A very pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review! I will let the staff know that they are doing a great job! We hope to have you for another wonderful experience.