Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice location friendly staff

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Checked in late for a stay while avoiding hurricane Irma, was greeted by a friendly and helpful assistant who made us feel very welcome. Room clean and spacious, would return in the future to spend more time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

You Pay for Location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quiet and upscale.
Cons: Providing some basic amenities for guests.
The hotel was OK. You obviously pay for the location since it is easy to enjoy 5th Avenue, 3rd street & walk to the beach. It's easy to get to and easy to use as a base to enjoy all the things you can do in SWFL. However, it lacked amenities that even the most cut rate motel would have such as a continental breakfast, complimentary coffee, etc. Everything had a price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Check-In staff not friendly. Snack bar very over-priced. Very average overall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acute boutique hotel close to beach and shopping o

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pool was unappealing. The area near the pool had a 2x2 hole in the walkway that looked like no one was bothering to fix. Mold on my rooms ceiling which had been painted over but showed through when I turned off the air conditioner. Air conditioner too loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Hotel with character

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Not part of a huge hotel chain feel. Pool was warm. Large room.bathroom
Cons: Finish construction on the room. Bathroom walls had been puttied and sanded but not painted in areas. Please spray the room for insects, SPIDERS
Location: Old town Naples, next to great shopping and Tin district.
Very nice location with a very attentive staff. If you are looking for a "Grand" hotel this is not it. Large room, needed some work and also needed to be sprayed for insects.... we had a baby spider issue in the room. Great shower by the way with a huge bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Close to tin alley. Walking distance to shopping and restaurant . Hotel staff was sweet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It is the second time I stay at the Trianon Old Naples. I must say I like it every time more. The hotel facilities and the cleanliness is top as well as the kind service provided. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. And the best: the super good price! Very good quality. Indeed I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Trianon Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks! We look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very Clean and Close to everything

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Short stay not usually my type of hotel as I'm usually into modern boutique hotels but I must admit very clean spaces and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Lovely, traditional hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Fabulous hotel and great value for money. Only downside - pool is very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Nice hotel near everything downtown.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff is super nice and helpful. The location is perfect, the rooms are large, particularly the bathrooms and the general vibe is classy but casual.