Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The only negative is the back of hotel faces the direction you come in and it is not well maintained. Looks like you are coming up on an old condo building facing an abandoned parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

will be back

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location...Beautiful lobby...Comfy bed...Helpful staff...Visit once or twice a year & will definitely stay here again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel - spacious rooms, great location.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious rooms, overall appearance.
Location: Great location - within walking distance to shops and restaurants
Overnight stay at this hotel and didn't have time to use the pool and restaurant facilities. The hotel was clean, room very spacious and in a great location - within walking distance to shops and restaurants. I would recommend a stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
A lovely characterful hotel with comfortable rooms and pleasant staff. Excellent value for money. I would recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED

Posted Jul 19, 2017
My heart literally hurts to write this review. I've stayed at this hotel previously and this weekend will be my last time ever returning. The first night was fine until we were laying in bed looked up at the ceiling only to see mold. I overlooked that thinking it was possibly due to water damage living in Florida I'm familiar with the rain. Saturday morning we go to the cafe for breakfast I select a cranberry lemon muffin and orange juice. To my shock and horror as I'm eating tge muffin I look down to discover the inside was encrusted with green thick mold. I immediately go over to the counter and the clerk apologized. I then go over to the front desk a few feet away and show the young woman who checked us in the previous night. She apologized and gave us a refund of $3.00 for the muffin. Needless to say that put a real damper on the weekend. We were there in Naples at what we thought was quaint boutique hotel to celebrate my recent remission diagnosis. Sunday afternoon as we walked downstairs to check out the asst manager of the hotel who hadn't met nor spoken with us during our stay approached us to say we could have anything we wanted from the cafe free of charge. NOT what you tell guests who found mold in one of your food items the day before His non chalant demeanour was off putting and only confirmed we'd never return to the hotel. The property is gorgeous and the location to Fifth Avenue divine but simply not worth the money for the terrible evidence experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Classic styling
Hotel located 20 min stroll from the beach. Shops & bars nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Venice FL

Charming and Convenient Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This wonderful little hotel was a delight. Courteous and cheery service. Clean nicely furnished room. A bath tub AND a shower! Walking distance to 5th Ave shops and restaurants. Quiet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very limited facilites. Nice set up but, they need to pay more attention to the bathroom supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northport, NY

Cozy hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very unique hotel. Clean room, comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Downtown all within walking distance

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Small, cozy. Great beds and bathrooms. Free wifi, parking, and daily newspapers. Excellent value!
Location: Shopping and dining in walking distance. Beach about 18 minute walk through beautiful neighborhood.
Elegant, quiet, great location. Would absolutely stay here again and wholeheartedly recommend to anyone.