Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Wonderful all around. Great location. Wonderful staff and breakfast. Room a bit small but newly renovated and clean. Excellent choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel next to the beach

Posted Jun 16, 2018
One of the best locations next to the beach in Tel Aviv. Close to restaurants and lots more. This smaal hotel iscomfortable and the staff very friendly. Don't miss the sunset at the rooftop bar during happy hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Comfortable in almost every sense, a relaxed, easy place where you can sit in the lovely book nooks in the lobby, away from the front desk, in an oasis of calm. I love this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are happy to hear that you were comfortable and relaxed during your stay with us. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great luxury value

Posted Mar 14, 2018
High end rooms. Perfect location. Best Israeli breakfast in Tel Aviv!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing this review. We are delighted by your compliments and hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
So close to the beach. A lot of restaurants nearby. Very friendly staffs. Nice rooftop & what a view!!! Daily happy hours. No complaints whatsoever. I’ll definitely book this place again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with many aspects of the hotel. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Lourynas from Copenhagen

Great great deal

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
I loved it, breakfast was best ever. Comfort is high class. Location close to the beach. I would go back again :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Lourynas, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Eran Bar, General Manager, Tal By The Beach Hotel Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tal by the beach

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
I really recommend for people to stay at the Tal by the beach Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted by your recommendation and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Eran Bar, General Manager, Tal By The Beach Hotel Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels
5 out of 5
by henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Tel Aviv by the beach

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed with lack of food availability in the evenings at the hotel however the location was perfect for a varied restaurant choice close by at a modern updated harbour facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Posted Oct 21, 2017
excellent location to the beach as well as main thoroughfare