Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
So great! Loved everything
5 out of 5
by Angie from Atlanta

Review for The Acadia

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
We actually moved from the to the Arcadia. The Arcadia was perfect! The room, neighborhood, staff, and cleanliness were exceptional and so reasonably priced. I would stay there again and hope to! The spa was busy every time we tried to go so we did not get to experience it, but, that was a small disappointment. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
very close to tourist attractions,restaurants。good experienxe!
3 out of 5
by Kurt from Fort Collins, CO

Pre-cruise visit to Quebec

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Old town Quebec was fantastic, not to be missed. The hotel was minutes away from anything you might want to see.
4 out of 5
by Brad P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brad P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mark from Ottawa

Ok

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by Karin from Sydney, NS

A Few Nights in the Old City

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Only issue was that the room was too hot for sleeping and there was no way to adjust the temperature.
5 out of 5
by Robin from New Jersey

Charming hotel in the center of Quebec old city

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was perfect in every way. Nice decor and central to the old city. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only complaint would be that the shower was very small, but the charm of the room made up for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

size of room

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: staff were excellent
room at hotel louisburg was very small, with a sloped ceiling talked to staff and they moved us to acadia hotel for second and third nights had very nice room and great service with staff