Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Location and old world charm.
Cons: Night lighting for the bathroom.
Hard to beat this location if you want to stay in the old city. The staff were friendly and the room small but had everything we needed. My only complaint about the room setup was the translucent shower wall between the bedroom and bathroom that meant that a light in in the bathroom illuminated the bedroom. If you are driving to the hotel contact them in advance for info on parking since it is located on a pedestrian street. A minor inconvenience but the location meant that once you parked the car you don't need it again until you are ready to leave the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Fab hotel. Fab location great staff. Clean and well designed rooms. Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel St Anne! The location was great, we were able to walk to attractions and explore the city by foot. The room was beautiful and the continental breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, Il

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The convenience. We were able to walk everywhere.
Cons: A few more outlets in the room.
Location: Everything was within walking distance.
We were a little confused about the parking but were able to stop at the information building for directions. The parking garage is a short walk (a few blocks) from the hotel. It was beautiful weather so this was not a problem. The hotel was charming, the hotel staff very nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Room not clean. Staff really not helpful (the person who checked me in was the only one professional).no Internet access in my room!!!!!!!!!! I was so excited to leave after this awful weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Nice hotel in Old Quebec

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Great location in Old Quebec. Close to many great restaurants and the Promenade. Rooms were boutique-like. Interesting combination of old and new and very clean. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red deer

Conference

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great hotel in a great location would book this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking and directions on where to park.
Central to everything, but need to inform clients about parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great location. Close to a lot of great sites to see. Rooms were small with bad lighting and you could hear people in other rooms. Definitely good for a shorter stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, full hot breakfast included

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: wonderful location, excellent breakfast included, friendly service
Cons: Bathroom sink too small; housekeeping didn't leave enough supplies for 3 people; bed covers were uncomfortably heavy; room was small for a jr. suite
Location: Excellent location - easy walking distance to tourist info center, restaurants, Terrasse Dufferin, Funiculaire, Chateau Frontenac
Excellent alternative to Le Chateau Frontenac - same neighborhood, easy walking to tourist sites, restaurants. Very clean, safe, modern.