Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Honestly I hesitated staying here overnight but after reading reviews I gave it a try. Very affordable during a holiday weekend. Very clean and comfortable for the price. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Good value for money

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Was contacted by manger to let us that Handicapped Assessible room was not available but we worked it out to have downstairs room. Only problem was that the heat was temperature adjustment. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from litchfield ct

great weekend rate hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Easy access off 95. Clean very reasonably priced Close to casinos, beaches and shore towns
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just fine.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable, dog friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost, clean, no frills

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good, clean no frills stay. Reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location between Old Saybrook, Lyme, etc

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with the Liberty Inn. We usually choose national chain hotel/motels to stay in but this was a great location for our stay. The room was awesome, spacious, clean, all amenities and it was quiet. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, United States of America

Posted Oct 27, 2016
We stayed one night and were pleasantly surprised by this small, older motel. Nice room at a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check it out for value and convenience.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a clean, comfortable room for a quick overnight stay and the choice was excellent for me. I didn't on the premises long because of my schedule, but I would go back.The room was very clean, modern, nice TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice