Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent stay- lovely apartment, great location wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A great value close to the main square.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
A great value close to the main square. Lots of restaurants nearby and it is within walking distance to many tourist sites. The apartment was well appointed and even had a small balcony overlooking one of the streets that leaf to the square. There was no elevator and it is up a few flights of stairs. It didn't bother us, but you may want to take that into account.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Barbara Wąsacz Apartments Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for your kind opinion. We appreciate it. We are very glad you have spent nice time with us. With kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D from Arizona

Lovely hotel in an excellent location!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Only a block from the old square and surrounded by restaurants, this hotel was great. The staff were incredibly helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very nice hotel close to the Old Town Cracow

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very clean and close to the city centre.
Cons: -
Location: It is close to the city centre and there are cathedrals and souvenirs, great restaurants around the area.
Very nice hotel that was spacious and had all the amenities required including a little kitchen and nespresso coffee and water all covered. The space was clean and the staff were very willing to help with our requests and booking of tours. This place is highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous stay and wonderful, helpful staff. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Fantastic Service Apartment!

Posted May 14, 2017
From the extremely friendly Manager Barbara to the extremely efficient, courteous & professional staff - Bracka 6 is 1 of thee best places I've stayed in the 2+ dozen countries I've worked, lived or vacationed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodation

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice apartment with kitchenette and shower, balcony overlooking street. Some street noise, but OK with windows shut. Friendly & helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great Spot

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Top quality accommodation in top location. Only down side was the absence of an elevator which I was made aware of before booking, however it did make movement of baggage very difficult. Wouldn't put me off staying again, just bring less luggage!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Quality and charm just steps away from thexOld Town Square. Perfect.
5 out of 5
by tracey

definitely recommend, perfect location

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
the accommodation was lovely, spacious and clean. the staff were extremely helpful, making bookings, checking opening times etc. we had a lovely Easter Cake and Easter Eggs, how thoughtful and lovely was that ! brilliant location and would definitely recommend