Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Wonderful time.

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very comfortable and was just a block away from some really great restaurants and some good amber shops and craft shops. It was an easy walk for an old person to walk to all the museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel well situated. Close to downtown. Affordable

Posted Mar 26, 2017
My stay was good. A pity not to have a treadmill in the gym. Only thing i got in my room is that there was a window that didnt close well as the seal was in bad condition and some noise disturbed my sleep. Restaurant is good but expensive. Breakfast is fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city center and shopping

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This hotel was located right near the pedestrian shopping areally. Close to city center. Free on site parking behind hotel. Buffett breakfast was a Good. Good salmon and nice breads. There are lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Perfect location. Responsive but unsmiling staff

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Location - breakfas
Cons: Clean carpet
Location: We were there for business so didn't get to see much - but many old town sites are nearby
Complimentary upgrade much appreciated. Nice to have a large room. Good breakfast. Would stay here again. Carpet in room had large spots, did not feel clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampere finland

Hyvä hotelli

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Todella hyvä
Cons: Henkilökunta oppisi hymyilemään
Location: Hyvä hotelli keskellä kaikkea
Erinomainen hotelli, hyvällä paikalla. Kunhan henkilökunta oppisi vielä hymyilemään.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: I loved the breakfast.
Cons: they could resupply the hair conditioner everyday, without having to request it.
they tried to charge me for drinks and food from room which I did not consume.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Short Break

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Cons: The dreadful coffee at breakfast.
We stayed for five nights in early December. Welcome was fine and staff helpful and efficient throughout our stay. Room and common areas were very clean and the bathroom etc spotless and everything worked. We didn't use the bar or restaurant so can't comment but breakfast choice was good (self service) and perfectly adequate but don't expect 5 star. The machine dispensed coffee was the exception we now understand the 'dishwater' appellation. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and very goos value. It is situated within the old town and there are bars cafes pubs and restaurants close by - five minute walk to Cathedral Square and maybe twenty to Town Hall Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Lighting in bedroom
Location: Location was good - close to lots of interesting places. Close to good food too!
Artis Centrum, Vilnius is a delightful hotel. Well located, excellent staff, lovely breakfast, pleasant relaxing bar area, good pool,sauna and hot room. What more can I say? ! The reception area is a delight to be in (for a reception!) and the reception staff couldn't do enough to help. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast buffet; although the staff at breakfast weren't over attentive, do they really need to be? Our bedroom was very good; very spacious and equipped with absolutely everything we could have asked for. Mini bar well stocked although, as usual, over-priced. Not sure why mini bars have to be so expensive - if they were reasonably priced, they'd sell more! That apart, we highly recommend the Artis Centrum - loved it !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good place

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
very calm neighborhood