Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The wifi could was ok

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The wifi was not good in some areas of the room and we were constantly being dropped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A simple stay in a converted old building in the heart of the historic old town of Vilnius. Check in was smooth and staff were helpful. Room was simple but comfortable, and shared bathroom spacious and we always had hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The guesthouse is well located, very short walk from the main attractions and a number of restaurants. Twin room with shared bathroom was nicely decorated and very clean.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Konin, Poland

We enjoyed the city and the food.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monika from NYC

Lovely stay! Recommended!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had a great stay at this B&B. We were greeted very warmly but otherwise didn't have any other contact with the staff, which is perfectly okay. The location is ideal; it's within walking distance to all the tourist sites, restaurants, and bars. We didn't partake in the breakfast option because we wanted to try the other breakfast options in the area. We had a room on the 2nd floor. The room shared a kitchen and bathroom with another guestroom. Fortunately for us, there was no one else staying in the other room during our stay, so it felt like we had the entire apartment to ourselves. Though we didn't use it, the kitchen is a great bonus for those who would like to cook or eat in during their stay to cut down on expenses. We could not be any happier with our stay here, and we will recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by Greg from Belfast

Why would want to stay anyway else?

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent on about this place - location, cleanliness, friendliness, historic charm. The owner/staff even lent me an umbrella as I had picked a wet week. The bathroom was shared with another room (as reflected in the price), but that other room was vacant. I wouldn't hesitate to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family with kids

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and near Old town. Everything is fine except the entrance is dark at night although there is light motion sensor. No lift available and require to climb to 4th level with baggies.