Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous!

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to old town and Jewish district
Lovely hotel, comfortable beds, tasty breakfast and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, What a wonderful review!, we truly appreciate your trust is us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to us in the near future. All the best Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood,UK

Convenient location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The hotel’s location on Gertrudy street is very convenient.You can walk very quickly to the Old Town,the Castle or the Old Jewish quarter. The decor is bright and modern and the room was fresh and clean if a bit small. Breakfast was fine with plenty of choice although it is best not to leave it to 9.30 to 10 as choice is then limited. Their driver Mark took us to the airport and was a very nice man.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you veru much for staying with us and very kind review. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are pround of about our hotel and we are glad that you appreciate it too. We hope to see you again in the future. All the best Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Good hotel close to Old Town

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Value for money
Location: On the edgae of Krakow Old Town
Modern comfortable hotel within easy walking distance to Krakow Old Town sights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for so kind review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is definitely the best! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. All the best Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poole england

Clean friendly hotel close to the old town

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This hotel is very modern inside, its is clean and friendly breakfast was great a choice of hot and cold food and cold juice along with hot. A 3 minute walk into the old town, which makes this in an ideal spot. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, What a great review! Thank you very much for staying with us.I am glad that our service met your expecations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Malgorzata Badocha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. Looking at your high rating of our hotel, we hope that we met your needs and expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wakefield

Best Western Old Town Krakow

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location was spot on, with supermarket next door.
Cons: The hotel could have larger rooms and could make sure the cooked breakfast was hot and the fried eggs were not made of rubber.
Location: The location was very good being close to the main square where many of the restaurants are located.
Good location but spoilt by very small room and cold cooked breakfast. The rest was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback. I am pleased that you found our location to your liking. We are glad that you had a good stay overall. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. All the best Iwona Sulkowska Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by adina

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel modern clean but the problem is that the lift is only every two floor and to carry lugage is difficult
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Malgorzata Badocha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for very good rating. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Our hotel is located in a historic building and unfortunately due to the technical limitations the elevator does not come to every floor. The hotel has a free luggage service. We hope to welcome you back to us in the near future. All the best Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Modern hotel close to old town.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The hotel is located a very short walk from old town centre, maybe 2 to 3minutes away. There is a tram stop just outside. It is ultra modern and quirky inside. The rooms are a good size complete with iron board, safe, hairdryer tv etc. The breakfasts were greatcwithva good selection of hot and cold items. Great value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your so kind revew. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to us in the near future. All the best Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Ireland

Great experience

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: The location and value for money.
Location: The main square is very close. Shops and restaurants are also quite close.
The Hotel is in a great location and is close to the main square in Krakow. Also is convenient for shops and restaurants. It is a very modern hotel and it provides a good breakfast in the morning. Staff were always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very grateful for such a positive opinion. I am happy that our staff and service met your needs and expecations. We look forward to welcoming you back to us in the near future. Thank you and take care! Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Best hotel ever

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great rooms, great staff ,great beer,great food and customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for so kind review! We truly appreciate you kind words about our staff and all services. Hoping to see you again soon! Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager