Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hadiyah from Searrle wa

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Loved krakow. Loved the breakfast. Loved the support of the staff. Loved our quaint room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
No A/C, with windows open lots of noise all night long. Great location, too noisy, too old, too run down. Wi if not working in room. Bath rooms need fixing and updating if you want my business. Staff was very friendly, but it didn't make up for the above.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Surrey, UK

Faded grandeur but still good

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Staff very helpful. Porter came with us to provide directions to the off site parking the hotel has arrangement with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Wales UK

Brilliant hotel in fab location

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Hotel is fantastic. Staff are attentive and friendly. Room was good size and comfortable. Very clean. Hotel has plenty of character and we loved our 5 night stay here. Breakfast is buffet or hot choices. Location is fantastic very close to the square and Barbakan. I would go back here if I returned to Krakow. Fully recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from edmonton

excellent location, very nice period correct hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: non I can think of.
Location: castle vavel, tour to aushwic beircanow, tour to salt mines with carvings, and many museums castles and cathedrals.
excellent location 2-3 blocks from main square in old town cracov. hotel staff very friendly and provided service better than we've ever had, above and beyond requirement.
4 out of 5
by Colin from England

Very conveniently situated for the "Old Town"

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable, and conveniently situated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vronsky, M from Seattle , U.S.A.

Excellent location plus historical site

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Good time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nat from London

Fantastic, friendly and helpful staff & service.

Posted May 19, 2014
Special thanks to the receptionist and concierge!