Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Inexpensive hostel with great location.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location close to the old town square and train station. Low cost. Very friendly and helpful stuff.
Cons: WiFi did not work most of the time.
Room was very small. It could be fine if you intend just to sleep there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is worth in case of emergency

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The bathrooms wasn't clean and they are small. The beds wasn't comfortable. It didn't contain plugs and a lamp. The breakfast was good and cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, seems recently renovated. I was lucky to get a room facing the back yard, with a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NİVE HOTEL

Posted Jul 9, 2015
it is a good hostel I liked it. it is very close to mainsquare. you can chose ......................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hostel close to the main square

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Good price, friendly staff, clean rooms and tasty breakfast - that's all what I need. I really recommend this place!
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Canada

Hostel Yellow

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Kind of just a cheap plain hostel. Nothing bad really but nothing good ether... One of the cheapest hostels we found.
4 out of 5
by MARK J. from RHODE ISLAND, USA

HOSTEL YELLOW - KRAKOW, POLAND

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
VERY ACCOMMODATING AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE. CLEAN ROOMS IN GREAT LOCATION. SHORT WALKING DISTANCE TO MAJOR ATTRACTIONS, RESTAURANTS. BREAKFAST INCLUDED WITH STAY. GREAT VALUE - WOULD RETURN AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by Gustaf

Nice price, calm, clean and relaxed hostel.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
For the price everything was definitely worth it. Clean, nice kitchen, okay rooms. Not quite as close to the city center (old town) as some other hostels, but that was OK for me as I had already been at a closer more party oriented hostel. The price is on the other hand a bit lower, for low cost relaxation or more calm low-intensive explorations of this awesome city, but still close enough so you could take a stroll into old town and take a bar crawl without having to live in there.
4 out of 5
by Marcin

Refleksja

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Super
3 out of 5
by Björn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels