Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by amanda from london, uk

Awful customer service

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: lovely lobby
Cons: booking system with Expedia
Location: in the centre of the city - great lcoation
when i arrived, they confirmed that they had my booking, but didnt have a room for me and had no suggestions and no idea where i would stay that night. No apologies, no suggestions and complete lack of interest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place!

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
Brilliant place. Right next to all attractions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Visitors to Vilnius

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Locatoin
This is a very nice hotel in a superb location. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JB from Poland

no better location than this

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Absolutely perfect location! Helpful staff. Handicapped room is spacious and comfortable, though quite dark as there is no natural light and the lightign in the room is very limited. Breakfast is below ground with awful stairs, though staff helped brgin food up to our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atrium Hotel Vilnius Lithuania

Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels
Lication is fantastic. Front desk bragged about being a "high" star hotel but they don't provide wash cloths for showering and they do not provide "Do Not Disturb" signs for the door. We were disturbed by house keeping early in the morning because we didn't have a sign to put on door. Some of front desk staff were very helpful and friendly and some were just the opposite. Our room had no view of anything so request a view if it's important to you. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, aber kleinstes Zimmer...

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel war schön , aber viel zu kleines Zimmer für 2 Mann, die nicht im Kuschelbett schlafen wollen und auch die Anfrage für 2 Einzelbetten mehrfach durchgegeben haben.
4 out of 5
by Marthe from Oslo

Super beliggenhet, koselig hotell

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
Vi var to søstre på tur. Hotellet ligger helt supert til i forhold til severdigheter og shopping. Vi trengte ikke taxi annet enn til og fra flyplassen :) Selve hotellet var helt okey, man må jo se det i forhold til prisen. Bra størrelse på rommet. God frokost og hyggelig betjening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruusuja ja risuja

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Plussaa: Sijainniltaan aivan huippu. Hotelli oli erittäin siisti ja kaunis. Sänky aivan ihana. Aamiainen oli melko suppea, mutta kuitenkin kaikki perusjutut löytyi ja hyvältä maistui. Ravintola on oikein viihtyisä ja mukava, kävimme aamiaisen lisäksi myös illallisella ja voin suositella. Miinusta: Kummallisin hotellihuone minkä olen koskaan nähnyt, remontoitu ilmeisesti entiseen kabinettiin tms tilaan. Ei ikkunaa ulos, vaan toiseen huoneeseen (rullaverho edessä), huoneessa lasinen seinä ja ovi, lukko aivan lattian rajassa ja tosi hankala käyttää. Samanlaisia ovia näki monissa liiketiloissa, mm. hotellin yhteydessä olevassa myymälässä... Saihan siihen vedettyä verhon eteen, mutta vähän kiusalliselta silti tuntui. Henkilökunta asiallista mutta ei erityisen mukavaa - turha odottaa oma-aloitteista tervehdystä tai hymyä. Yleisesti ottaen ihan ok hotelli, sijainnin kannalta parhaasta päästä.