Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Great hotel. Close to station and centre

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Really clean and good value hotel within walking distance of all the sights. The underfloor heating in bathroom was great. Staff all friendly, breakfast has a great choice. WiFi is a bit hit and miss but I had enough to do what I needed. Would love to go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, NH

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located on the edge of Old Town, about a 10-min walk (or ~2 euro Uber ride) from the bus/train station; reasonably priced. Cons: The hotel is old/dated and in need of a refurbishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto , Canada

Nice hotel in Downtown Vilnius

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The hotel was centrally located near tourist area . Our room was great . It was much bigger and better than our expectation. The set up was excellent. No hotel provides room of this size in Europe in general. Breakfast was at the level of a four stat hotel . Parking next to hotel and internet were free . All amenities were within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by David

Finding family in Vilnius

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
A magical trip to uncover family roots. Conti was a great base of operation near Jewish ghetto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel in tourist area.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean, tidy, comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Hotel is very well positioned for main tourist area without being directly in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good reception service

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room is clean but the blanket still need to be cleaned better. The staff is friendly and let me check in earlier which I really appreciated!
4 out of 5
by Alan

Happy with location

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Off city centre - nearby bus service to town takes 20 minutes or 15 minute walk to restaurants in old town
3 out of 5
by David

not 4 stars

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
OK, but not 4 stars, maybe 3. comfortable bed and powerful shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Standard, soviet era hotel with clean rooms, friendly staff but limited comforts.
4 out of 5
by Malachy

Old Town Vilnius stay

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel , smashing breakfast , centrally located in beautiful old town