Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiev. Ukraine

Good location, incredible view

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Old hotel in good condition, with interesting atmosphere, very close to old town, fish market and port. Very good stuff, made all the best to create good mood for their guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Disappointed

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nice hotel location but unfortunately our stay was uncomfortable. The air conditioning in the room at night was terrible. We changed the thermostat settings but it didn't work, called the front desk but were told it was too late at night to do anything. Next morning on checkout, we were informed that it was hot in the hotel room because its summertime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great sea view from room balcony, close to beach and restaurants. Very good service from staff in all areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just amazing. the view is the best in Nice.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
simply blissful. quiet discreet hidden secret great food ...we r going back soon as we can
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Really great hotel. Location is ideal.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location, size and staff
Location: Old city, beach, Market
We love the smaller hotels and this was perfect. Location was terrific and the staff at the hotel is wonderful. While the hotel is older, it has a true feel of Nice. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and location

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights. Nice is such a lovely place and everyone so friendly. The hotel location was fantastic and the whole experience memorable. We shall be returning
5 out of 5
by Kay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was awesome!! A welcome retreat right in the middle of it all...the old village the markets the beach...but when you needed a place to escape you could go to your room or the lovely garden and pool.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Attentive service. Good Pool Hotel facilities pretty average though, room window wasn't locking properly and while big, the room in itself had nothing special for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel. Great location and very helpful Staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Lovely hotel, it would have been nice to have a room with a sea view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect Getaway

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We found this amazing hotel on Expedia the night before we flew to Nice. It is in the old part of town and if you spend the extra for a view room you will not be disappointed. The location is fantastic and the staff make you feel right at home from the moment you walk through the door. Highly recommended!