Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice Boutique hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: About 30 minute walk from Central Station. Very short walk to Grote Markt and Groenplaats.
Cons: The shower needs a door to keep floor dry. It would be nice to have a safe in the room.
Location: Groenplaats and Grote Markt are very nice with lots of shopping and eateries. Shopping prices were good. Red Star Museum is well worth the hike.
Nice old building converted into a hotel. Reception is located on the 4th floor. Good location. The room needed a little maintenance. The floor tiles in the shower room and vestibule were lose and the shower head needed a little work. But all in all an ok place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear James First of all I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review ! We are really happy to read you have enjoyed your stay in Hotel Les Nuits and Antwerp. We do hope we may welcome you again with a welcome drink. Have a lovely day, Stephanie
5 out of 5
by Volodymyr

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Volodymyr, Thank you for your nice review! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest in Les Nuits. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind regards, Stephanie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot, attractive room

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Attractive room, and complimentary coffee/tea brought to our room. Bottles of water were ready whenever we needed them. Very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear , Thank you for your nice review! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest in Les Nuits. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind regards, Stephanie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to everything

Posted May 18, 2017
I loved my stay here. The staff go out of their way to make you as comfortable as possible 24/7. Spring for the breakfast - its fabulous
5 out of 5
by James

Another great stay at Hotel Les Nuits

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely hotel for a 4 night stay whilst at an exhibition in town. Thoroughly recommended and will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hidden gem!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: The location was wonderful and within walking to all of the restaurants and monuments.
The hotel staff and amenities were spectacular. They gave us a free upgrade when they found out it was our honeymoon and even went out of their way to write us a personal note with recommendations for the next city we would be visiting. So sweet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great Boutique hotel that has lost its charm

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The decor of the rooms & bathrooms, the comfortable beds,
Cons: Coffee making facilities in bedroom, especially with loss of facilities. Reception downstairs to welcome guests And describe the place as a b&b
Location: Still perfect location in middle of Anrwep
Having stayed many times before and appreciated the unique style, unfortunately by moving the reception and restaurant the hotel has lost its soul. Gone are the luxurious breakfast, dinners etc. Instead we now have an average b&b, with still some good staff, but is not the place anymore wich would be your first place of call in Antwerpen. Furthermore on check-out you could pay anymore by credit card and were forced to go and get cash from an adjoining bank, in these time even if your credit card machine is broken down, you can do a transaction on the Internet or keep a copy of the clients credit card to do the transaction when your machine has been repaired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Wonderful boutique hotel in Antwerp

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: It is a very unique style that has a small hotel charm. Just excellent!
Cons: As an American traveller, I prefer to have a shower door in my room. These are very "open" but the design is upscale and fresh.
Location: This Hotel is walking distance from city square, the Mair, the river, Cathedral, and the University of Antwerp. Always felt safe!
The reception staff were so awesome in their willingness to please their guests. Daily breakfasts were a very good continental style breakfast with meats, cheeses, and fresh breads. Offered complimentary umbrellas (needed them).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Terrible place

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The entrance is dirty. The lobbies smell of sewers/drains. Everywhere is painted black with black carpets showing stains. The paintwork is dirty and chipped. There are no doors on the showers which causes flooding.There are no coffee making facilities etc-just stupid candlesticks taking up space. I had a view of an air conditioning system with bits of rubbish strewn about around it. There was no light in the loo and the toilet roll holder fell on the floor if you touched it. The staff were pleasant and the location is good but it's decor is weird, hideous and tired and needs updating. The whole place needs a deep clean. I do not recommend this hotel.