Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Shari

Enjoyable Hotel Rheinland

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
The service is great at Hotel Rheinland, friendly and informative. We were greeted with coffee and tea, and answers to our questions about the area and airport transit. The breakfast is small but good. Rooms need a little updating, but were very clean.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Cosy friendly place

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The place was very cosy and the people were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Asghar

needs improvements

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and kind staff, but outdated infrastructure (e.g. broken bathtub in my room). Breakfast was poor and needs improvements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for short business.trip

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Close to tram stop. Room small but adequate. Good size desk. Friendly service. Breakfast limited but adequate. Room at back was very quiet, despite the main road location. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Well located hotel. Great staff. Very kind.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: So tiny and surprising. Good internet connection. Affordable and everything included. Nice staff.
Cons: shower was clogged.
Location: Well located. Walking distance.
Had a great time. Pretty much, my favorite hotel in my trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, CANADA

Close to everything

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Sorry, but the hotel is very outdated and uncomfortable. Only two tiny little parking spots for 9 Euro! The Bonn-Altstadt is great you have to see it.
4 out of 5
by Bassem from montreal

will try it again

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
everything was good, including facilities , stuff, location and money value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Close to Old Town

Posted May 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pleasant hotel with very friendly & helpful reception staff & very close to Old Town as well as the Rhine! Good breakfast!