Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England Merseyside

Excellent location

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Lovey hotel very clean ,comfortable beds , excellent location, all the staff are amazing very very helpful and polite.. only thing I wasn’t keen on was the breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel. I also pre booked my tickets & taxi from airport which the hotel kindly arranged before I even got there . 10/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

One of the best hotels in Kraków

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Expedia net
All aspects of the hotel were excellent. Members of the front desk were courteous and well informed. The rooms were exceptionally clean and were cleaned every day. Breakfasts were of the highest order, a rich variety of foods to suit many tastes. We will certainly come back and meet our friendly Polish friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Workout area
Location: You are right by the square
Affordable hotel close to downtown. If you want a workout facility, this is NOT the place to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Fantastic 2 night stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Stayed here on my second time in krakow in March 2018 and would do so again! Staff were fantastic and helped us book our Auschwitz tour. Room was on the fourth floor and there was a lift available. Room were modern and very smart. Bathroom looked brand new with black granite everywhere. Also literally a 1 minute walk to the main Old Town Square, on the corner nearest st mary’s Basilica. Thank you Unicus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater Manchester England

Nice hotel and a great location

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: Location and friendly helpful staff
Cons: N/A
The staff were very friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The location was ideal for the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to just about everything.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Nice hotel right in the middle of everything. Nice updated room, stylish without trying too hard. Hotel staff was courteous and helpful when questioned. Restaurant downstairs was probably unneccessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel. Close to train station.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Staff was helpful and gave us complimentary wine vouchers for the hotel bar or restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Upgraded

Posted Dec 18, 2017
When we arrived we were informed that we would not being staying at this hotel we had booked into but they have upgraded us to their sister hotel just around the corner. (Not sure why as this was not explained to us) and this hotel looked very nice. We went to the hotel upgrade and this was just out standing. The staff were very nice and room lovely. The restaurant was also done to an high standard. A very good stay definitely would recommend this. This hotel was right in the old town centre close to all. Very nice restaurants and bars within a few short steps from hotel. To end our stay it also snowed on the last day. 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Unicus Palace. Lovely hotel, close to main square

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is fabulous, all the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Cons: Having a dimmer switch on the room's air conditioning control which seemed very bright with the lights out. Everything else is first class.
Location: Close to main square, ideally located for everything in Kraków centre.
Great location, easy to find, close to main square. Relaxed and not noisy. Very modern and new. Fabulous breakfast. Extremely friendly and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Stayed here for three days in a twin room with my friend. Had and excellent stay! Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and very comfortable! Would definitely recommend staying here when in krakow