Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Hotel clean but dated Good location, nice staff Facilities quite basic Can get very noisy of a weekend
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Monika

Dissapointed expierence

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was beautiful, however it is hard for me to rate it as I booked this hotel particularly for my pre-wedding night and photo shoot on the wedding day. We booked 2 rooms-royal suit for one night and junior suit for 2 nights. 3 days before the wedding I realised that late check out for the royal suit may not be available so I called the hotel to upgrade the royal suit to 2 nights. So I can be guarateed that the photo shoot will take place there. I been told by the gentelman that hotel allocated 2 royal suits and I don't need to make any changes. Obviously I was exited about this. To our disappointment upon arrival we been informed that we have only one royal suit and late check out is not available. To my great frustration I been given a double room for the photo shoot, which was dark, small and I hardly could fit my wedding dress there. As you can imagine this is not the best expierence for the bride to be. I learned that I should ask for the confirmations in writing, but would also advise hotel staff to be careful when stating information like this as this could ruin the most important day of someone's life. Also beeing a 5 star hotel I would expect them to make an extra step to solve the problem, unfortunately I felt that nothing was done to make us feel at least a little bit better and leave without bitter taste.
5 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Piush

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The gym was a death trap and the sauna should be open 7 to 10 without payment
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Manager Ramada, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Vilnius. Wellness center is open from 7a.m till 3p.m without any extra payment. Looking forward for welcoming you in our Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, classy small hotelå

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Excellent, small hotel with classy room appointments, fine fopd and attentive and courteous staff. Would easily stay here agin when in Old Town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Karolis Imperial , Hotel Management
On behalf of The Hotel Management, let me please thank you for such a positive feedback. We would be more than happy to welcome you back in our Hotel!
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Beautiful Vilnius. Good hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. Rooms are pretty small but still comfortable. Bathrooms even smaller but adequate. Staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was average but sufficient. Location in bottom half of old town but no more than a gentle walk to most attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was right where I needed it to be
Excellent place to stay just before a long bit of travel to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Karolis Imperial , Hotel Management
On behalf of The Hotel Management, let me please thank you for such a positive feedback/ We would be more than happy to welcome you back in our Hotel!