Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Hotel clean but dated Good location, nice staff Facilities quite basic Can get very noisy of a weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, classy small hotelå

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Excellent, small hotel with classy room appointments, fine fopd and attentive and courteous staff. Would easily stay here agin when in Old Town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Karolis Imperial , Hotel Management
On behalf of The Hotel Management, let me please thank you for such a positive feedback. We would be more than happy to welcome you back in our Hotel!
5 out of 5
by richard m

True 5*Plus Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel rooms,check in and bell boy and wait staff in Breakfast are were superb.Food at California Tapas was very good and u can sit outside but service needs to improve
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Manager Ramada, Hotel Management
Dear Richard m, Thank you so much for leaving a great review regarding your recent stay at Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius. We are looking very much forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius! With my best regards Karolis Pauliukaitis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful 5 star hotel, missing the point

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had booked a junior suite in this beautiful hotel. After spending 2 nights there a couple of years ago our expectations was high. The suite had a sitting area but it was not a pleasant place to spend time, as it was dark and missing seating for comfortable time. our afternoon rest was interrupted by a very angry lady knocking on our door. after waking us up all she wanted was to hand us a slip with tomorrows weather. Seems like a thing from the past. In general the staff is not very welcoming or friendly. the girls in the breakfast restaurant used more time to talk among them selves than taking care of us. It is a 5 star hotel, so of course our expectations was high, and a little thing like having to ask for towels should not be necessary. the towels we were handed was so stiff and overused that it made no point to use them. I really hope that they will be able to shape up, as this hotel truly has great potential. The rooms are very beautiful with very nice interior. the location is excellent and the facilities are great. Just missing those small extras to make you feel special.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
small room look like 3 star only there is no facilities where could be even 4 star
4 out of 5
by Meir

recommended

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Bobby

My 3rd stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Always happy to stay there. Very helpful staff and comfortable rooms in a good location.
5 out of 5
by JUNICHI

Everything was perfect for us

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good for us. Location, bar, room. Staff was perfect in particular. They were friendly, helpful, polite and always supportive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ramada this is not ramada quality poor

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: nothin
Cons: lots
Location: ok
terrible I wouldn't like to use this hotel again, this is suppose to be 5 start hotel I don't thing so
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this hotel. Five star service and accommodation at a very reasonable price. Great location as well.