Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Nice hotel very close to Downtown Antwerp

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Very much enjoyed staying there; excellent breakfast with lots of choices! Close to downtown and Central Train Station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, reasonable location.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
A good hotel, but the rooms are a little small, especially the bathroom. Good staff and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and clean hotel for the price

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Cons: One thing I need to write about is to Expedia. When I got a quote, "taxes and fees included" was mentioned. But the city tax was not included.
It was a nice and well-located hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Hans-Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexey

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a quiet area of the city. It's within a 15 min walk from the center of the old town. There are cafes and restaurants nearby. The staff in the hotel are nice and friendly. The room is clean. There's wi-fi. I had a good stay.
4 out of 5
by simone

Good choice

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good location and affordable price.
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

Tiniest bathroom, Good Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The location and common areas of the hotel were great. The staff was helpful and made the check in easy. Our only complaint is the size of the bathroom, which left it almost impossible to shower or use the toilet. Bumping out the bathroom by a few feet at the expense of the rest of room would have made it a more pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Leong Tien

ok

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
My stay wasn't good not what I expexted. I been staying many Ibis but this Ibis in antwerp sorry to say bad service..reception not smiling not welcome even..I as a guest to great them.housekeeping service very slow. Room very small ( reception not even offer to upgrade we don't mind to pay but at least offer something ).no security some guest making party until midnight disturbing others sleeping. No city map was offer..breakfast a bit expensive. .One thing good near to centrum easy to go for shopping..parking should be free for guest at least when they stay with you... All hotel provide parking space... at least you don't have then you should have free for your guest who stay.breakfast need some changes although is nice but everyday same it's boring. No business center or may be u have but I was not told about facilities. .no swimming pool no gym...However free Internet was good...compare to adagio Ibis has to improve a lot