Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gerdur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A Yao

Good central location and clean

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good and central. Room is clean so is the shower. Kitchen is equipped with with plates, bowls, mugs, cutlery and kettle. Shower is hot which is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for money. Superb location. Clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, great value

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Not a ton of frills, but everything we needed, staff was very helpful and responsive
4 out of 5
by Viktoryia

Good accommodation, very central

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
I have been two times in this hotel. The location is excellent and very close to Old Town. Clean, cozy room with comfy bed. The staff are very friendly. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida, USA

Excellent location in the heart of the Old city.

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: The old city.
The room was small but clean. The location could not have been better close, comfortable and quiet. Vilnius is a beautiful old city to visit and this location was convenient for everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Basics of a Guest House

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The positive features were price, cleanliness, and location.
Location: This is close to the Palace of the Grand Dukes, where you can visit the museum or catch a concert, restaurants, shops, and the most gorgeous castle!
I arrived in Vilnius at night and had to find this hotel in the dark, and even though the event I was attending was located right by this hotel, I had such difficulty finding it. I don't speak Lithuanian and this hotel was a little tucked away, and my maps weren't specific enough to direct me to it. Once I did find it, I had to self-check-in as I arrived after the reception office closed for the evening, and once I entered I found my room was suitable and met expectations according to its price and description. This is not a fancy or luxurious hotel in any way, but if you simply need a place to sleep while visiting Vilnius, it is definitely clean, pleasant, and accommodating, and it is in a great location in general (which was my original inducement to choose it). It felt safe for a solo traveler, although the room I stayed in did share a common kitchenette, hallway, and bathroom with a stranger's room. Just make sure you have a clear sense of directions if you will be arriving after dark and are not familiar with the area, or you may find it as easy to get lost as I did. :)
5 out of 5
by Daiva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels