Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

Good Place to Stay in Tallinn

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast was ok, but nothing fancy. The place is sort of tucked in off the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Excellent location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I stayed in one of the deluxe double rooms in the attic, which was not fancy but quite charming, with rough wood structural beams, good natural light, and a big bathroom (with radiant-heated tile floor - that was very nice!). However, it's on the the 5th floor - the lift will only get you to the 3rd floor, so you have to be fit enough to take the last two flights of stairs yourself. The staff was polite, helpful, and mostly English-speaking, and the breakfast was standard for European hotels (plenty and good without being lavish). The location is great - every part of the old town is accessible by foot in under 15 minutes or so (though Tallinn itself is quite small - you could even walk to the airport if you chose!). In all, a decent, well-situated hotel that is worth what you pay for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Helpful staff, excellent location - right in the heart of Old Town, comfortable bed, adequate breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old town at your fingertips

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Orbitz
A great location for all the old town sightseeing and activities. You can walk to everything you need - history, entertainment, cafe, restaurants, and the hotel has it's own great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gd location but overpriced

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The hotel is in gd location , besides this, nothing is recommended. Room is vy small and dirty, the carpet seems never be cleaned. poor arrangement as the staff first gave me a room that was not made up yet , I was shocked at first once I entered the room, towels were everywhere and even the toilet ..awwww...you can imagine!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Location Location Location !

Posted Jun 29, 2017
A simple hotel in an excellent location for The Old Town with everything within walking distance Couldn't fault the cleanliness and beds comfort although the bedroom was quite small but adequate and the bathroom had a good walk in showere which was really simple to use - not the usual high tech contraptions which take forever to work out what to do! The included breakfast was good but could have done with more staff to keep filling up the items
4 out of 5
by KHALID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel in Old Town

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Riga

Perfect location & Friendly staff

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location (just perfect) Staff Facilities Breakfast
Location: Lots of nice bars and cafes nearby
Me and my friend came to Tallinn for 2 days and this hotel is just perfect for a short stay. Our room was indeed small however it did not feel suffocating or stuffed. The facilities of the hotel are in good condition. Breakfast was very tasty and fresh. The staff helped us a lot and was very friendly. Overall, we enjoyed our experience.