Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Would recommend to anyone!!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff, Martin in particular were brilliant. He collected us from the airport and on the way to the apartment he gave us LOADS of information and history on Krakow. He was brilliant. The apartment was situated in a perfect location. It was a little loud in the night but you're going to get that anyway in the area. It was a little basic also but for the price you literally cannot complain.
4 out of 5
by JAMIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elaine

Very poor accommodation, very good location.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Apartment was very shabby & dated. The towels were old & discoloured as were the bed sheets. There was 1 pillow each, both of which were really soft. There was my curtains & heavy curtains on the window, the net ones were hanging off their hooks and the windows were so high we couldn't get them back on, therefore we had no privacy from the surrounding flats unless we closed the heavy curtains. The apartment wasn't cleaned once during our 5 day stay. The only redeeming feature was that it was really close to the main square.
5 out of 5
by Shannen

Wonderful Staff with Nice Apartment

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of nights in Krakow's Old Town. The staff is extremely helpful with check-in and check-out. The breakfast provided at the nearby restaurant was a bonus! Great experience all together.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and room facilities, within walking distance of old town square
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
the studio was ok however i discovered that the sheets were not changed (it was obvious). i informed the staff who managed to solve that problem quickly. ( later i bought some disifectant spray) . Moreover, there is not a shower box or a bathtub in the bathroom so basically they just added a plastic separator on one side. so when u take a shower u must be very gentle so that the water won't fill all the bathroom. lol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab location, lovely apartment

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location was really good, a 2 minute walk from the main square with restaurants, bars, nightclubs, churches, shops all around! Really quiet, heard no noise at all from the busy streets. Rooms were nice and clean. Kitchenette, hair dryer, iron and ironing board all provided. I went for a few days in November with my girl friends and would definitely recommend this apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely good location. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Clean and Comfy

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed staying in the apartment. Clean, in the middle of everything and super comfy. And across the road from the apartment we were is was a tourist office so couldn't have been better! Would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
by Maria from New ork City

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and amazing staff. The room is centrally located a block away from the main square. It was in a safe place, clean and welcoming. Overall a great stay.