Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Nice & cheap

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay if you plan on partying all night! Super affordable and an awesome vibe. Not so great if you like to sleep through the night, walls are thin and it'll sound like the people next door are in the same room as you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hostel!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: It was super close to one of the main squares and just down the street from where you can catch a ride with a tour group to Auschwitz.
It's a fairly nice place and we enjoyed our stay. I hated the throw pillows on the bed and removed them immediately because they were stained and gross---which made me nervous that the rest of the linens were dirty(thankfully I didn't let that bother me and I had a good sleep :) )
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for budget and staff are nice

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I can feel the nice experience in this hostel. it is located in the city and the staff are very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Newcastle

Unbelievable location for the price.

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Unbelievable location for the price. Clean and comfortable for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
It is a good hostel with great location.they Make events and activities which are nice. Staff is friendly. Poor breakfast, broken window in the sitting area that makes it too cold. I don't know if that is allowed or not but some people sniffed drugs on the breakfast table which I didn't appreciate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nice hostel in the city centre

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Cheap price, location, young guests.
Location: Exploring Krakow by feet, pub crawl.
My stay at this place was good. Affordable price and a great location. About 5 minutes to the main square, an express market right next to the hostel, a few good places where you can eat traditional food and the Krakow nightlife just an arm reach away. Room was a bit messy, but thats what you expect from hostels. Although the common room and bathrooms were very nice and clean. A simple breakfast is also included which is good. Staff is friendly and helpful. Book the pub crawl from the reception for the true party experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by The Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you were able to experience our city's nightlife. Thanks for appreciating our awesome staff ;) Hopefully, during your next stay in Kraków you will once more choose our hostel. Safe travels,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

별로 추천안함

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
방도 작고 시설이 낡음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nico

Prima Hostel

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Vriendelijk personeel en een leuke sfeer. Het ontbijt is niet enorm uitgebreid. Brood, 4 smeerbare producten (zoals jam) en koffie/thee bestond het uit.
4 out of 5
by Sylvain from Nantes

Super hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
L'hotel est super bien situé, salle de bain propre, chambres simples mais propres, la salle commune permet de faire de nombreuses rencontres, personnel sympa et disponible!! Rien à dire...au top!!
4 out of 5
by magda from gliwice

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
super hostel, obsluga, miejsce - wszystko tylko woda byla zimna !