Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The B&B was great except for our check in. Rosier emailed us upon confirmation about check in time. We showed up exactly at the beginning of the check in time and no one was there to let us in. We called the number given and no one responded. We waited outside in 40 degree weather for almost an hour before someone showed up. I'm sad to leave a bad review as everything else about our stay was absolutely wonderful. But beware that it is a B&B and you are relying on someone meeting you to check in.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Pennsylvania

Nice B&B

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
This B&B is very nice. It is a great way to experience European lifestyles and ways of doing things. The hostess is wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bed and breakfast, not a hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: new and clean
Cons: They should not rely on travelers to have phones to call them with so they can get into the bed and breakfast.
Location: If you are a tourist, you should stay close to the train station, where everything is within walking distance. This is too far out.
Warning. This is a bed and breakfast. Older people should know there is no lift and you will have to carry your own bags up stairs that are like lighthouse stairs. This is not a good place for children because of the stairs. The wood floors are very very noisy. There is no one there to greet you. I was locked out in the rain without a code. If you do not have an international phone you keep with you do not stay here or you could get locked out. If you want any hotel style services do not stay here. On the positive side, it is nicely remodeled and very clean and there was a very kind young lady to make breakfast and check us out the next morning.
5 out of 5
by ricardo from Houston Tx

Clean & quite place in a great location

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quite place located very conveniently in the old historical Antwerp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice bed and breakfast style hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Room size, cleanliness, location
Cons: Wood floors were loud - could hear people above us walking which was a bit of a bummer. Even our room was loud in certain areas when walked upon.
Location: Very conveniently located near city center and restaurants.
Very modern, clean bed and breakfast. It was close to city center, restaurants, etc. Owner was very easy to work with and provided help getting bags up the narrow, winding staircase to our room. Breakfast was basically pastries and juice but other traditional items were available at an extra cost. The bed and bedding were awesome - very comfortable! Room was a very good size and bathroom was as well.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Phoenix, Az

Nice modern B n B in a good part of town

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice B and B in the middle of everything. Owner informed us upon check in about things to do in the area and gave us a map to town. Breakfast was good and there were plenty of choices. The room was clean and modern, the bed was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Matthew from London

Like a big Antwerp hug

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
I cannot recommend Rosier 10 highly enough. Roxanne was the most hospitable of proprietors and I really appreciated the personal service. Her breakfast was delicious too. Stay here if you are looking for a friendly welcome, boutique style cool and a genuine connection with Antwerp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely bnb in the heart of antwerp

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Roxanne put together a lovely room! She was really sweet, there were lovely accoutraments and the belgium breakfast was a delight! I would love to stay again.