Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Very central , clean and comfortable, perfect for city break.
5 out of 5
by Tabatha from Colorado

Location couldn't be better

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Location directly or the royal mile and very near Waverley train station. Apartment was large and comfortable with everything you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Central location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This apartment is in a central location about 100mtrs from the Royal Mile. The apartment itself was clean and tidy with all amenities in working order except for the wifi which was not working for the entire stay. They were immediately notified but nothing was done to recticy the issue as it was the weekend. The shower door in one of the bathrooms was broken and replaced with a curtain which did little to keep water off the floor. The other bathroom had no cold running water. The beds were very firm and the linen on one of the beds stained. Overall ok but would not recomnend nor would i stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Edinburgh Royal Mle

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Edinburgh! Amazing, the location of our accomodation was excellent just a 1 minute walk to the quitter end of the royal mile. We got an early check in which was great after 32 hours flying, we were met on arrival lots of space .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
They held our bags and moved them in for us which was great. Location was ideal. Washer/dryer need instructions but other than that it was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Charged nearly $600 extra to my credit card after

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The apartment was great, everything was great - kind of weird that I never actually spoke with or saw anyone. The not-so-great part? Oh yeah, that would be the $588 dollar surcharge to my credit card after I left by the property - this, after paying for it on Expedia and then being asked by the company to have a credit card on file. I had to file a fraudulent charge with my credit card company to which the property has yet to respond. My advice? Save your money and stay elsewhere or a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by MB, Hotel Management
Good Morning Sarah, thank you for your feedback. I would like to look into your case closer. Can you please send us more information directly so we can investigate the charge to your credit card. Kind regards, Easylet apartments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice apartment

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: A big sitting room, 2 bed rooms with bathroom, a well equipped kitchen
Cons:
Location: Royal Mile, Edinburgh Castle, Childhood museum and a lot more
Comfortable and convenient apartment, quiet but easy accessible to attractions nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and beautiful modern apartment

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location and the apartment was clean and beautiful.
Place was very clean and modern. Walking distance to everything and great customer service.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
good location for sightseeing and a good base for local attractions could have done with better instructions as to apartment location was given 2/4 it would have been better if it was block 2 apartment 4 but we figured it out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wong

Nice apartment at the centre of the city

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Strategically located in the middle of the city, you can basically walk to most of the attractions by foot. With the free underground parking, touring Edinburgh made easy if you plan to go to some nice restaurant outside of the city for a change. Overall, we are very satisfied with place. We got the two bedrooms and the rooms can comfortably sleep 4. Cons: stairs to apartment made it difficult for people with big luggages