Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by nijole

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it. Beautiful hitel with impeccable service. Fantastic breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, Helpful staff.
Friendly Hotel, excellent staff and facilities. Very handy for sightseeing and social life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Chic, comfortable, very good breakfast, well located in the old town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a great location. The staff was not as warm as at other hotels, but they were very willing to help when asked. The rooms and breakfast were high quality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderfully positioned in Old Town

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Location: Probably the most attractive part of the Old Town, with numerous tasteful small shops. You can get to any other parts of the town from here.
Having walked past and admired the striking traditional façade on a number of previous business trips to Vilnius, I decided to see if I could get a room at the last minute and was delighted to succeed. Lithuanian friends had assured me this is the most historically famous hotel in the Old Town, and had a superb reputation. The hotel completely lived up to my expectations: I had a large, comfortable room; the bar and other common areas are immaculate; the staff extremely welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place with super service

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place, and the service was particularly excellent. The staff went above and beyond on everything. We had to leave before the breakfast, so they fixed us some sandwiches and juice. We were able to use the computer & printer to print out our boarding passes and to print out the final version of the paper I presented in Vilnius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Lavish, serene, and attentive

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Peaceful and beautiful inside and out. This hotel is extremely accommodating to every need from valet parking, to local phone calls, room service and all day and late evening access to pool, sauna and gym. Friendly and ready to wait on you.
4 out of 5
by Priyal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing experience

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Very efficient but friendly service and central location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very central location - easy to walk to loads of excellent restaurants. A pleasant walk to the cathedral. The Genocide Museum is well worth a visit.
The hotel was fantastic - very central location, lovely room and great food. We had dinner in the restaurant on one of the five nights we stayed there and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels